View Bag

Nike

Air Force 1 Trainers

White

£54.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Air Force 1

The legend lives on in the Nike Air Force 1, which stays true to its roots with iconic AF1 style and Nike Air for all-day comfort and long-lasting wear. Featuring a low-cut silhouette, leather and textile upper for premium durability and fit and Nike Air cushioning for a comfortable ride.

  • - Available in sizes 3-5.5
  • - Range: Air Force 1
  • - Please Note: Item excluded from current promotion

Style number 2053610003

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Nike Af1 Boys WHITE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2053610003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great! Love these trainers- perfect fit, comfy, supportive and most importantly look fab! Only niggle is that the label on the tongue rubbed quite badly on my ankles so haven’t been able to wear them the last couple of days- I’m sure once I’ve worn them a few more times they’ll be just fine :)
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these a week ago and I have been repurchasing again and again for years! Amazing shoes that look good and are durable! Office is the place to get them with minimal fuss. Although, did pay for next day delivery and came two days after I ordered them but was refunded instantly!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived on time Bought these a week ago arrived on time with no hassle although one shoe was slightly squashed and had a mark on them which was a tiny bit annoying considering I'd order bright white trainers. They were also smaller than expected, im normally a 5 but these came up slightly small
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking trainer I have been debating whether too purchase a pair of Nike Air Force 1 as for a woman I only have small feet and was unsure if they would look too big on me. I am happy I decided to purchase them, they are comfy, great looking trainers and can pair them with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shoes! So happy with these shoes that it’s the second time I bought these once over wearing my old ones! They go with every outfit!!! Thanks so much for office customer services for being nothing but brilliant when I had some issues ordering. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These trainers arrived about a week ago and were a perfect fit (I’m a size 5). They are also super comfy and with no rubbing I can wear them all day! They are matte leather all over unlike the ladies fit ones but still look fab and are so much cheaper.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Bought these a couple days ago, I’m usually a size 5 but was encouraged to get a 4.5, and they fit perfectly, really good trainers go with anything, lovely addition to my collection of trainers as my other air forces had creased too much.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure The insoles are between each trainer is different. Have tried to stretch the genuine leather upper to no avail, using a spray that works perfectly well on all my other leather shoes. Unfortunately for me they are unwearable.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my go to trainers! I am so fussy when it comes to trainers, but these are one of the best trainers I have purchased. This is the second time I’ve purchased these trainers (which is very rare) with wearing my old ones down. Absolutely love them!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying and reliable service I wanted to buy my AF1 in store but since it took them forever to find my size.... I have decided to order it online. Payment went smoothly as it should and the delivery was a bit later but I caused me no problems. Thankssss
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hhmmmmm Love them butttt c,mon what’s with the two different insoles and the rough stitching?...could have got a pair the same in turkey next week for a £10...time Nike got the act together last few pairs of Nike’s have been rough!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous I bought these the beginning of April for my sisters 15th birthday she chose them herself! They’re absolutely amazing and she says they’re the most comfortable shoes she owns! I always love when I purchase is worth it!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of shoes I’ve bought these about 3 weeks ago I haven’t have any problems and I’ve had so much complements these shoes are just so clean you just can’t help but to look at them and no matter what you wear it matches your outfit
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size I've bought these before and now again. These i must say are the most comfortable trainers I've ever owned and most certainly all time favourites. Never out of trend fit me like a glove. Recommend recommend recommend
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these shoes as an alternative to the £75 original Air Force 1’s, and they fit great! I’m a women’s size 5.5 and these shoes fit perfect, and feel narrower than the adult version which is also good for me.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Delivery, Easy to Use Website! I recently purchased these shoes, they arrived quickly and the website was easy to use. I am an adult size 5 and I bought them in the junior size 5.5 and they fit perfectly. Such a bargain. Will shop here again.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfotable I recently bought these trainers as i used to see everyone wearing them but now I see why, they match with every costume and are so comfortable to walk in. If you need some new shoes id defo recommend these.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white trainner I got these as wanted a nice chunky pair of white trainners,I’m usually a small Ul6 but 5.5 juniors fit perfect and I still have room!Plus the added bonus of them being cheaper. Nice design and well made!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher than fresh So excited with this purchase. They are most trending and most difficult item to get hands on. They arrived within the time frame suggested. Perfect fit and super comfy. Fresher than fresh, white as Ice.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery I bought these Nike Af1 trainers for my 15yr old daughter last week. She said they are really comfortable and loves them because it gives her a little bit of extra height, due to the thickness of sole.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these a week ago after months of deliberation. They are so comfortable and easy to ‘break in’ and they completely brighten up your outfits
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought Air Force 1’s this week and they are amazing, so comfy and look so slick, not to mention offices delivery services were so quick and efficient, I will definitely buy from office again soon!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, for women with small feet I am a woman with small feet so I love it when I find trainers that are the same style as the adult shoes but at the lower price. 10/10 great shoes and no one knows I’m wearing the kids version.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy I bought this last week and was very happy with the product, came on time and their tracker was very useful. It did have a very small stain on the inside of the shoe but not very noticeable
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style Been wearing them for a week and really love them. Perhaps a bit stiff at first, definitely need to wear them a couple of times to wear them in. I'm a woman's 5.5 and these fit perfectly!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and stylish! I bought these shoes a couple of days ago and I've fallen in love! Normally when I first buy trainers I get blisters but this one was so comfortable to break in to and go with any outfit.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable I bought these shoes a week ago and I’ve worn them everyday since, they are super comfortable and didn’t rub at all which new shoes normally do on me. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable shoe I've just bought a second pair of these. They are nice leather, which makes them easy to clean, and very comfortable for wearing on long walks. No rubbing and very light to wear.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoe This is my 10th pair of white nike air force, I absolutely love them, so true to size, they go with any outfit m. I can’t cope when mine get dirty so I just keep buying new pairs
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great material Since I bought the pair of trainers, they have been my go to shoes because I love them as they are so white and clean, the material inside is so comfy, and they are a great fit!
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2053610003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT