View Bag

adidas

Gazelle

Dgh Solid Grey White Gold Met

£69.99
02-09-2016
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Gazelle by adidas

This classic terrace trainer features a grey suede upper with white leather 3 stripes, gold metallic accents, synthetic lining for comfort and a white rubber outsole.

  • - Suede upper
  • - DGH solid grey white gold metallic colourway
  • - Range: Gazelle

Style number 2101723215

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Gazelle DGH SOLID GREY WHITE GOLD MET is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101723215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 199ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Shop had sold out in the size i wanted so wrnt online and ordered. Was very nervous as to whether i would recieve in time for xmas but no need to have wortied. Super quick delivery. Partner over the moon!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trainers Bought for my boyfriend for Christmas and we both really like them. They came with both grey and white laces so you can pick. Did have to return and swap for the next size up though.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really smart/casual trainer I brought these for my dad who is very particular about trainers and he loves them, they fit well and look good with jeans. Im considering buying the women's version myself. 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant shoes great price fast dispatch Bought my partner some gazelles and got 20% off in the cyber Monday sale which I was very happy about! They came quickly and are so lovely. Can’t wait to give him them for Christmas!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery easy transaction I bought these for a Christmas present so not been worn yet but after opening the box myself I am very happy with the quality of this product and the colours great too.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value ! I bought these online as they were great value. I was pleased with the colour too. It was a gift for my Dad who is fussy but seemed very happy on Christmas Day.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase! Was unsure on the sizing, these may run slightly big but nothing too crazy. Ended up purchasing regular size and they were fine. Great quality and colour too.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort is key Very comfortable, wore these on a weekend trip away that involved a lot of walking. For a first time wear, extremely comfortable and added nicely to my outfit
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Functional I bought these a week ago and I love them. They are exactly like they look in the picture. I love the colour goes well with a lot. Nice foot support inside.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Adidas Gazelles I recently purchased my Gazelles in dark grey and couldn't be happier. They are so comfy! I even got 20% off the RRP in the Halloween sale, so even better.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart trainer Bought these trainers for my other half as a present, he loves them. In fact he loves all Adidas classic trainers, they are everywhere in the house!!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are gorgeous! Ordered online and they arrived within 1 working day. He'll be very happy with these for Xmas!! Would definatley order again from Office!!! x
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers I brought these for a Christmas prezzie so haven't been used yet but they are beautiful to look at and I got them at a fantastic price! Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfy I bought these as a comfort buy at 11pm before my exam the next day, best late night purchase. They're extremely comfortable and look amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Bought these for my boyfriend. He says they’re really comfortable and I think they make him look even fitter than he already is. Proper sexy
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I bought these a week ago. Very comfortable and look amazing with almost anything. Great pairs of Adidas Originals. Definately a must have.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Comfortable I purchased these for my partner for our holiday and he absolutely loves them. Look great with shorts or jeans and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour! I ordered these from Office U.K as I couldn't get my size here in Oz. (Irish living in Oz) Absolutely love them they are so comfortable!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery! Fab fab fab! Fast, efficient delivery, in time for Christmas! Very pleased. Would recommend this shop. Thumbs up! Trainers are lush!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes Brought these for my partners 21st as he liked mine which are exactly the same! He’s worn them everyday since loves them!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smart trainer I bought this for my daughter for Christmas , she loves them looking to buy another pair for my other daughters birthday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit, came with a choice of two colours of laces, white and grey. Worn by my son who said they were very comfy.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Great trainers at a good price. Bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she loves them. Quick delivery too. Thanks
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic goes a long way! Perfect for every outfits! Got the grey and the beige with gold. Comfort, quality and trend, all in these trainers!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Thank you so happy with your delivery service the runners are a Xmas present but I am sure my son will love them
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas Gazelle I ordered two pairs a few weeks ago to choose a pair to keep. I keep both, arrived on time and fit very well.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service First pair of Gazelles I've bought - very comfortable and stylish. Looking at buying in another colour.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Brilliant trainers, good price and arrived in good time in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for better
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A absolute stunning shoe Comfy, Light, Great Look and a Show that will go with almost anything. I'm very pleased,I love them.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style & colour Bought for my partner who likes Gazelle style but is particularly pleased with the Grey colour.
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101723215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT