View Bag

adidas

Gazelle

Core Black White

£69.99
08-06-2016
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Gazelle by Adidas

First issued in 1968 as an all around training shoe, the Gazelle had a streamlined profile and innovative cushioning that made it a hit among top athletes. For this reissue, the classic terrace trainer features a black suede upper with white signature branding and clean rubber outsole.

  • - Suede upper
  • - White rubber outsole
  • - Signature 3-stripe branding in leather on the side
  • - Black white colourway
  • - Range: Gazelle

Style number 2101704570

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: FREE when you spend over £60 Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Gazelle CORE BLACK WHITE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101704570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 212ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Had my eye on these for a while as I thought they'd be nice as a more casual trainer :) They look great on, and the sizing is perfect - I love that Office stock the half sizes! Delivery was super fast, and the shoes arrived in great condition.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought these around a year ago for myself and have definitely worn them to death! So I decided to buy them for my boyfriend for Christmas and he's going to love them. The shoe is great and the delivery and service was quick and easy.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought these shoes as a present for my partner. He loves the style and wears them all the time as they are really comfortable. They look great with the classic Adidas stripes. Delivery was really quick.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design I brought these gazelles a week ago and am amazed at the quality perfect fit maximum comfort all round a good shoe.office provided an amazing service with quick delivery and regular updates
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Purchased these for my 15 year old daughter ! Excellent quality and smart ! Ordered a few days before Christmas and as promised they were delivered fast ! Feedback was excellent
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gazell black awsome colour.3 white stripes to die for... This is. My 3rd gazell for this year all from office the blue ,black and another black for my brother ..the most comfortable adidas shoes ever ..the Vietnam brand...
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices. Great products. Great service! I bought some trainers from Office for my daughter for Christmas. The rage was amazing and they were cheaper here than anywhere else. The delivery time was great!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Present I bought these for my little brother for Christmas and he was so happy with them!! They look fantastic and are really comfortable. I will be buying myself a pair.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school is still great I was so happy to buy these for my partner I own two pairs myself, now we can be a proper item. Struggled to find the size, but office fixed it. Thanks x
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers! Bought the black and white gazelle trainers. Had been looking all over for them. They got delivered to me within a few days. Fast service and great purchase!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm extremely happy with this product I bought! It looks exactly like the picture and they are very comfortable yet chic. I am very satisfied with my order.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I'd hoped! I've had my much-loved original blue gazelles since the 90s and finally realised they are looking their age. Bought a black pair and they look fabulous!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoe The delivery was so quick considering I’m in a different country and the update on the delivery process was fantastic will be ordering from here again
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab quality as always from Office! I recently bought these for my brother as a Christmas gift after uming and ahring for a few weeks! I’m so glad I bought them as they are perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Competitively priced and super efficient delivery service. Happy with the secure arrival. Made shopping online hassles free! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I purchased these over a month ago now and find them very comfortable and light,go with a lot of different outfits,I would highly recommend..
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I bought this last week and i’m happy I did! They are very comfortable and stylish thus you can wear them with any outfit! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Bought them as a present for girlfriend and really satisfied. Good quality, comfortable and fast, accurate delivery. Pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service I bought these gazelles last week for my daughter . Delivered in 3 days free of charge . Perfect product and sold outIin other shops
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Such amazing shoes and such amazing service! Office are simply a great store, trustworthy and reliable, what more could a girl want!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briliant shoes and service I’m happy with this purchase the trainers are extremely comflrtable and stylish aswell as fitting me perfectly. Would defo recommend
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas Gazelle black/white Purchased 1 week ago excellent item at a fantastic price the discount made them the cheapest around great when a student and skint.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers great service Ordered online to get a 51/2 great service easy to do and the arrived couple of days later....my third pair of gazelles from office
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, good soles This was my first time buying adidas trainers. So never realised how comfortable they are to wear with good soles for walking.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bought for my daughter & she was over the moon with these. Not only are they stylish but really comfortable. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought them a week ago and am so happy that I wear them in evry occasion that fit! Great colour and are very comfortable!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish but uncomfortable These trainers look nice but they're not very comfortable. They are also a weird fit - will stick to Roche's next time!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and stylish! These are the third pair I have owned! They are so comfortable and go with anything! The best trainer I have ever had!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Hubby was thrilled with these trainers. They were a great price compared to other places, and delivery was super fast
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peeeeerfect Bought these for my partner for Christmas and recieved the biggest kiss, she was definitely impressed! Winner winner
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101704570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT