View Bag

Nike

Air Force 1 Trainers

White

£79.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Air Force 1 by Nike

  • - All white colourway
  • - Low profile
  • - Suede and leather mixed upper
  • - Air cushioned cupsole unit
  • - Half sizes available in this style 
  • - Range: Air Force 1

Style number 2003165909

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Nike Air Force 1 (m) WHITE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2003165909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 238ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order Easy to find item on web site. Easy to order. No complaints. One point, I was ordering as a Christmas present and could not see about returns for Xmas period etc so that could have been made clearer. That said, I used live chat to find out so no real biggie.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Really fast delivery, even around Christmas! Shoes were fresh and clean, no marks. The box was slightly damaged but not the end of the world. I personally wanted to go for a chunkier shoe to compliment my own style and couldn't be happier with the result.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! So comfortable to wear and the white colour goes with pretty much any outfit! (although they probably won't stay white for long!) They are quite chunky which I love- they look nice and support your ankle when you walk. Delivery was spot on.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on your feet I bought these trainers after hearing really good reviews and they didn't disappoint, these trainers are so light on your feet and the only one Incan describe is that i bounce when I walk, would definitely recommend and but again.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so so so nice i bought these a couple of weeks ago and they are the bust purchase by far i have wanted some for ages and they are so so so worth the money, i do not regret purchasing at all! They go with everything , very happy!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these Got myself these as a Christms gift, have looked everywhere for suitable trainers. These are great and go with most outfits. The fit is a little bit wide for me but they are still comfortable and look good.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoe Theses were bought as a birthday present for my daughter. She loves the look of the shoe especially with the higher sole. likes them white but also looking forward to them looking a little more worn!!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality I bought these not even a week ago and worn them twice, they are not dirty and cannot tell they have been worn once, but I have noticed that there is a thread pulled and the shoe is not good quality.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought a pair of white air forces about 2 weeks ago and I'm am exceedingly pleased with the item I have received. It took around 5 days to be delivered! I strongly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought these nearly a month ago to customise myself they are a great shoe by themselves but also a great canvas. Very comfortable and last a long time, no wonder they are so popular! :)
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend was delighted with them!!! I got them for my girlfriend and I wasn's sure about the size (sizes quite varies on her for some reason) but they just fit her straight on and she loves them...and me :)
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers - Great price Best price I could find online, speedy delivery, really easy transaction = happy partner (he doesn't know it yet they're a surprise birthday present from the children!)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Ordered a pair of shoes a few weeks ago. They arrived ahead of schedule and I was kept constantly updated with the progress of the order. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay ? Down size when ordering come up to big ! Which I didn’t know .. kinda annoying but overall when you down size they fit perfect and and so comfy !! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these recently and they required no breaking in, automatically comfortable and that’s rare for me to find as I have wide feet. They look great on too.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Kicks Bullied my daughter into having a pair having told her I had some back in the day, a timeless classic from Nike...pure white Air Force 1's..quality product ☺
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike Air Force 1 I’m usually a size 8 but went for 7.5 and it fits perfectly well. The price was affordable, fast shipping , good quality and I love the shoes. Thanks office
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainer I bought these for my partner as he is very particular about his trainers, he loved how simple they were and the metal detail at the front was a nice touch
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE DOWN I would 100% recommend sizing down. I am a women size 7 uk and a 6.5 fits exactly like a 7. its also better to size down as the shoes become less bulky.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Down Opps This crep is great for ducking down opps & kicking down doors. 10/10 soles. The only bad thing is that they crease a bit too fast. Overall 10/10 creps
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these for my little brothers birthday and they arrived extremely quickly and are exactly what they look in the picture, huge present success
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I brought my airforce 1s in white with standard shipping and they came within two days very polite delivery man definitely buy more from office again
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these shoes a few weeks ago and I’m absolutely in love with them! Perfect sizing (usually a size 6) and super comfy. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large fit My daughter brought these with her Christmas money in her size 7 having to return for a size 6 waiting for replacement so can’t comment on fit yet.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike Air Force Really good quality, excellent fit and design. Bought for my 14 year old daughter who wears them with jeans and dresses alike and they look great!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seem solid and well made, fairly ugly though. Bought them a month ago and sent them back as the size was too large. They seem well made however are much chunkier than the seem in the picture
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New staple I have been looking at these shoes for ages and am so glad I finally got round to purchasing them, they are a new staple piece in my wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nike air force 1 I bought the trainers after Christmas and they are perfect as they are smart but also sporty trainers. You can wear them with anything aswell!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em! Really nice trainers, comfy and stylish looking. Bought for 16 year old boy as a gift and arrived in timely fashion and he loves them.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from v fresh pretty much a classic shoe. Look great fresh out of the box, kinda make ur feet look big but not noticeable. Really nice shoe still.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2003165909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT