View Bag

Nike

Air Force 1 Trainers

Black

£79.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Air Force 1 Trainer by Nike

Classic iteration of the classic Air Force 1 silhouette featuring a core black upper, signature swoosh branding and sat upon the iconic air sole unit.

  • - All black colourway
  • - Low profile
  • - Suede and leather mixed upper
  • - Air cushioned cupsole unit 
  • - Men's Sizing
  • - Upper Material: Leather
  • - Lining: Textile
  • - Sole: Rubber
  • - Range: Air Force 1

Style number 2003131840

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Nike Air Force 1 (m) BLACK is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2003131840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comftable I brought them around a week ago and are the most comftable shoes I own however online they look more put together but overall I highly recommend great quality too
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air forces I bought this on Saturday online and it arrived on Wednesday, so quite fast delivery. There shoes were very nice just wish the laces were done up a bit neater.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had size I wanted compared to other stores Bright two pairs of black Air Force 1, one was already a bit creased and looked like it’s been worn other than that the product itself and delivery was good.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have 4 children in the family and they all love this shoes . Brilliant as school shoes and teenagers have them in black and white . Excellent shoes
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes very comfortable Bought these as school shoes for my teenage son previously and so impressed with how long they lasted, we have bought another pair.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bouji kicks innit Really good shoes, although not that comfortable when u first wear them, but otherwise that, really sweet kicks and go with anything
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just looked like did online Got them for my daughters 15th Birthday she is so pleased with them. Got her the white airforces for Christmas
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Bought these a week ago and they’re great!!! The design is super sleek and extremely comfy. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking trainer! I bought these for my 16 year old son - who loves them! Great fit, service was great and efficient!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organisation I bought a pair of shoes on Boxing Day and they came 2 days later! Very easy to use the website.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally comfortable Just bought these, they appear to be very well made, exceptionally comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought these for my daughter to wear for school,Nike always deliver quality well made products
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe! Bought these for my daughter for school and she lives them. Comfy stylish and value for Money
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoes Randomly purchased these shoes. Very comfortable and good value. Fast postage. Great service
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Really good quality, very nice looking shoes, fit perfectly and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoe Bought a week ago, great comfort and durability. Only problem is front creasing overtime
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high shows i so happy beacuse i gave them to by boyfriend as a gift for our 5 years relationship
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice on and comfortable So happy with these, large fitting tho so would recommend buying them a size smaller
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe These are really comfortable but they crease and squeak a bit so that's not ideal.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All giid Bought these fir my son and they perfect for school and the best price around
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Bought for my son for school this is his second pair. He loves them so comfy
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe ever! I bought these last week and absolutely love them! So comfy and fashionable
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice straightforward shoes My daughter seems pleased with them and they were delivered within a week
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new airforce 1's Very good shoe, very comfortable to wear office trainers are the best!!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lit pair of trainers I bought this and it fits beautifully. Sexy colour and worth the price
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shoe Quick delivery and I’m happy with the purchase with a solid shoe
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great A really good buy - comfortable, stylish, and feel a bit taller!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes These shoes fit really well and were exactly what I thought.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very pleased with purchase. Comfy shoes and good quality.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought for a mate that's a 9 1/2 Fitted a 10 Happy
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2003131840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT