View Bag

Converse

All Star Hi 70's Trainers

Black

£69.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

All Star Hi '70 By Converse

The iconic basketball style that transcends age and time, this style has been re-crafted to the specifications Chuck Taylor All Star from the ’70s, featuring higher rubber foxing, added cushioning, a roomier toe box, and are made using heavy grade canvas in a black colourway.

  • - Heavy grade canvas upper
  • - Classic rubber toecap and outsole
  • - All Star branding on midsole and side

About Converse

Converse, renowned for their hi-top canvas trainers have become true wardrobe staples. Transcending age, gender and time Converse continue to develop the iconic hi-top trainer with exclusive prints and designer collaborations keeping the original Converse DNA at its heart.

  • - Range: All star Hi 70's

Style number 1662400000

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Hi 70's BLACK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1662400000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality i brought these shoes a few weeks ago and i am delighted with the fit of the shoe, really comfortbale and practical, i would definitely recommend these converse 70 to my friends !!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come of Age Converse comes of age for grown ups! Far more comfortable than the originals with a wider toe and better thicker footbed. Bit surprised by the shiny rubber but its grown on me.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted !! I brought these a few weeks ago with the 20% off offer, wanted them for a while so couldn’t say no and with delivery the next day I was thrilled, thanks Office
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat a classic I bought these connies as an update to the original version and the sole is so much more comfortable and they are very sturdy! Would recommend
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Much cooler than the regular high tops with off white soles and a 3D converse badge. Really spongey insole makes them so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Different My shoes are different. I’ve had all stars before these are not the same. Not sure how I feel to be honest. They look a little fake
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Much more comfortable than regular Cons. 10 out of 10 for office too, quick delivery, no messing!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great! Bought about a week ago. Absolutely love them! Only issue is that the shoe rubs slightly on my little toe on my left foot :/
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! - Great value for money - Look like the photos on the website - Very comfortable - soles have some kind of foam in them
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original is better I have got these towards my daughters Christmas presents and on inspection I can not wait for her to see them.Very happy
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I'm usually a 5.5 and ordered a 5 and they fit perfect. Comfortable and good quality. No need to break them in.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Fresh! Look no further for the original bad bot Converse! you can crip walk to your heart desires with no scuffs!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast The best deal I hv seen. And I received them whithin 2 days just because couldn't wait to try them.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! SO happy with these converse. Bit different to the usual and love the extra height they give me!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish footwear I bought these for my daughter for Xmas she willl be thrilled with them. Infact I want a pair!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shoes Great shoes. Amazing quality Quite stiff when first on but expect that was long lasting shoes
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find I liked how you can see how many of the item are left in shock and the delivery was so fast
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse Bought for my daughter for Christmas. Great price and arrived promptly in perfect condition
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Been wearing them a couple weeks, they go with absolutely everything very glad I got them
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The lace broke second time my partner wore them! Still waiting to here back
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought the shoes one week ago. Perfect product,perfect service.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Chucks a perfect fit...size 8 is an 8 Excellent fast delivery from office
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them really comfy and well made shoes, fit perfectly and look amazing!!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought them a few weeks ago and I can’t stop wearing them!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Trainers arrived in good time, great trainers!! fit well
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouncy Soooo comfy! Exactly what I expected them to look like
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable One of my best impulsive purchases, very comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab shoes Fab shoes.. very retro just what I wanted .xxxxxxx
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1662400000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT