View Bag

Converse

All Star Low Leather

Optical White

£59.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor give his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. This Chuck Taylor All Star Ox style features the classic optical white leather uppers.

  • - Half sizes available in this style

Style number 2452010866

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low Leather OPTICAL WHITE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 260.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452010866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I love converse. However I'm unhappy with the recent white leather pair I bought from Office as they have an ugly bright red and blue branding on the tongue instead of the Navy and dark red colour the label should be. I kept them as i didn't want to have to go through the process of sending them back and posting postage.. But I won't be purchasing from Office again unfortunately.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Few months after wearing these dark marks started to appear on laces and leather. Metal holes cheaply made releasing colour which can not be removed at all.Office shop not helpful as i dont have receipt any more.Contacted Converse directly.Not worth £55.These are my first Converse shoes and i woulnt buy them again.Make aure you keep receipt in case this happens.Dissapointed.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price I bought some converse. The box was incredibly damaged and torn on delivery. Although the shoe was good and I normally wouldn’t mind, this was a gift and I wanted it to be presentable and generally expect a good condition regardless. Nevertheless I shall be purchasing again as the purchase was easy and delivery was prompt and the shoe was good.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I recently purchased the leather converse, I have several pairs of the canvas style shoes but in the colder weather I always found myself with cold feet when wearing them.I decided to take a punt & purchase the leather ones....I was not disappointed, I find they keep the feet warm & still have the fab converse look! I would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these for a city trip that will involve a lot of walking but wanted something stylish. So comfortable. Sizes are slightly generous. I am normally a 6.5 but sometimes need a 7 for my wide feet but the size 6 in these converse were perfect. Really happy! Worth paying a bit extra for the leather instead of canvas aswell.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected! Was originally worried as the most recent review was negative but Office are usually good so I gave it a go and not disappointed! First pair of Converse and fits really well, the tongue is a little longer than expected but apart from that, looks exactly like the photo. Pretty quick delivery too, around 3-4 days. Happy customer.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has Something Changed? This was my fifth pair of Converse low white leather shoes, same style, same size. In the past I could put them on fresh from the box and run for miles in comfort. But not this pair which has a hard ridge at the ankle which rubs the skin, even with thick socks and a plaster on my heel. Has the design changed?
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Abit Disapointed My converse have come today, they look great and are really comfy. My only negative comment is that the picture shows the tongue with Black writing and to the lady's comment above, mine shows the Blue and Red writing. Not sure why this is, surely they should be the same to what's in the picture right ?.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shoes I bought a similar pair trainers last year and they had holes in the soles within 4 months,my daughter said I should have bought converse,so I did.i have worn them constantly for 3 days to "bed them in" and they are now very comfortable.these shoes are obviously good quality and I'm very pleased with them
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Image online showed black & white branding on tongue of shoe however when order arrived I was very disappointed to find they had a bright blue & red branding on tongue which looks strange and a bit childish. I also found the leather very hard and felt like plastic. Will be returning them unfortunately
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Love these white leather converse and always look great with dark jeans and t shirt.Very versatile footwear for dressing up or dressing down and the leather edition make them easier to keep clean,just wipe with a cloth and good to go.A timeless classic and an important addition to anyones wardrobe .
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I am a huge fan of converse vs vans. Converse are super comfy, I walked around Disneyland Florida in them and didn’t feel the ache some shoes give! Sizing is perfect, great to get half sizes too! Easy to wipe clean being the leather. Go with any outfit too. Perfect wardrobe key item.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes, go with everything! I bought these last week and they're are the perfect Converse - I've always had the canvas versions in the past but the leather is just a little bit more fashionable! The only downside is that the laces and the upper tongue seem to have got dirty as they tighten quite quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality Just has these delivered last week, but unfortunately have had to order another pair due to the original shoe's had marks on them and the soles looked like they'd been worn. Hopefully the next pair will be fine. Apart from that they're really lovely shoe's and look nice on.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love converse but... I bought these last week to replace my old ones that I have worn daily since 2015!! and sadly they now have no sole left!! However it annoyed me now converse have changed the toungue from a black and white label to a red and blue one. Can’t wait to wear these new ones in!!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought these shoes for every day wear and they are a perfect fit and really comfortable. I have tried the canvas converse previously and found them a little tight at the sides, but the leather style is perfect. A half size smaller than my usual size was just right.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not correct color! The allstar logo in the front is not black but red. I was disapointed because thats the reason I bought it from this website. It looks better with black like its on the photo. If u dont mind that the shoe is still nice. But for the money u pay u want the right product!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous trainers but badly made Timeless stylish design which go with so much in my wardrobe. The backs however cut my heels to shreds, I have to wear plasters and double socks. Hopefully they will soften soon. I’ve never had this with trainers! The sizing came up large so I went down a half size.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from shame about the colour These are the second pair of white leather converse that i have bought in the last couple of months - make sure you buy these in store as the white leather can look CREAM colour rather than white, especially againist the bright white laces, But as always a good buy.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted so happy with the leather converse i purchased on the office website. very reasonable pricing, cheaper than a lot of their competitors, very comfy shoes, will definitely shop with office again and recommend it to anyone who is looking for nice shoes!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What not to love! Bought this pair to replace my canvas converse and i am very happy with the choice. Can wear in all the time with as many outfits i can and it alvays looks great! Easy to clean to and very comfy! Great service from Office and reliable delivery optuon!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Converse Standard style of converse which will go with everything in your wardbrobe, pretty much. The leather needs breaking in but once you do they're super comfortable. I bought my usual size 5 and make sure I do up the laces tightly so they fit well.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Like the reviews before mine mentioned,the label is bright blue and red not like the picture shown- i should've trusted the reviewers! I also feel these are a bit clownish as the rubber is so thick, not like the canvas ones i bought last year.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought 2 pairs 1 for my daughter and 1 for my son as Xmas gifts. They are good quality and description was perfect. I had never used Office before. Now I look weekly on the site and have recommended them to three family members and friends.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as the canvas ones They look nice but I'm still trying to wear them in as they rub the back of my heels really badly - I've had countless pairs of these in canvas and this has never been the case. Fingers crossed I can wear them in with socks and plasters!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my converse I have so many pairs of converse- but, admit the white always remain my fave! These leather ones are perfect- as I can clean them when they are dirty, unlike their canvas counterparts! Love them- even more comfy that the canvas ones too!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the first one! Had a blue canvass converse a year ago but yesterday I had my new leather all star converse delivered. Wore it immediately and my wife really like it worn with my denim. Light and fits me well.Now she's asking me to buy one for her too.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile trainers I bought these trainers as I needed something that were stylish and water proof. They look great with jeans and with a simple jersey dress. Just one thing; the tongue is a little long and rubs the ankle but I’m getting used to it!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse All Star Leather So glad Office do half sizes in this shoe, I'm actually a women's UK size 8 (quite narrow feet) but as these are unisex they come up big, the 6.5 fit perfectly. The leather converse are so much better as easy to keep clean!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Star Leather converse i purchased these trainers for my husband, that is a second pair of the leather converse ( dog chewed the first one :)) very comfy, and easy to keep clean, quick delivery, overall I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452010866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT