View Bag

Converse

All Star Low Leather

Black Mono Leather

£59.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor give his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. The Chuck Taylor All Star Mono Ox style comes in black leather.

  • - Half sizes available in this style

Style number 2452001208

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low Leather BLACK MONO LEATHER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452001208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shoes I bought these anout 2 weeks ago, and i love them they are the most comfiest shoes and they dont give me blisters at all, not even when i started wearing them
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse for school! I love them! They are so much more practical and comfy than normal school shoes and would also look great wearing out of school ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - five stars!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i was very happy with process plus they offer student discount so the price didn't broke my neck to much . I'm really pleased with before of my purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school shoes I bought these for my 14 year old daughter and they are the 2nd pair she has had. They are hard wearing, good quality shoes. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable It's in the title, the shoes are so comfortable. Yet the top part of the shoes slide to the side a lit, leaving your socks exposed so that's annoying.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! They are comfortable from first wear, keep my feet warmer and dry compared to the usual fabric Converse. They look smart enough to wear to the office.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and hard wearing My daughter has these shoes for school and she loves them! They’re comfortable and they see her through the full school year - what more can I ask?
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse are Legands Great shoes for my daughter to use in school. Comfy and even better value with the 30% off. Thanks Office you saved me a fortune just before Xmas!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present for Godaughter They were a present for my goddaughter, she loved them and they arrived within the time limit before a bank holiday whilst on holiday, so perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy but still trendy for work! I bought these shoes for work as I stand on my feet all day and needed proper support. Plus they are a classic and always on trend. Really happy!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for school/work Bought these for work as I needed black polishable shoes and they’re good. They give you blisters for a while like all converse do but soon stop
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable shoe! I bought this a week ago and have been wearing them ever since, really are convenient comfortable shoes that are wearable for everyday use
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes I bought these shoes for work as I’m constantly walking around and they’re very comfy. I thought they might run my feet but they didn’t
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought these for my daughter who's going into year 10 at school, and they are perfect, excellent quality and the fit is just right.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good I purchased these for my yr7 daughter. Look good, comfortable & her school friend saw them & has bought a pair. Wearing well so far.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect School Shoe! Great show for school, comfortable, smart and being leather means no wet feet unless puddle jumping takes place...!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy bought whilst had an extra discount off and free delivery so very happy with that, arrived quickly as described too, no complaints
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. Love these, fab for this time of year, being black & leather. I'm normally a size 6 but ordered these in a 5.5 & they are perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality and fit! Bought these for my wife- she has difficulty getting shoes to fit and these will take an orthotic insole. Absolutely loves them!!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Bought as a school shoe for my son. A great comfy shoe. Arrived quickly with click and collect. Friendly service by the staff.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab value This is the second pair I’ve bought for my daughter as school shoes. First pair lasted the whole school. Would defo recommend
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy delivery I bought these shoes for my boyfriend last week and the order arrived way earlier than expected. He was delighted with them!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No room for your ankle A well made shoe but not well designed. The tongue is so long it violently rubs against thr front on your ankle... returned.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent school shoes On our 3rd pair now. Hard wearing and comfortable. All black. Good for school if this style is allowed, which it is at our's
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was so easy to buy these on line and delivered to the shop at no extra cost within 3 days , will be shopping again this way
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought black leather converse and they are so comfy not to mention look the buzz!! Great online and home delivery service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes These are the second paid I’ve bought my daughter for school. They are very hard wearing and she walks miles in them
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable So glad with this pair. I was looking for something stylish yet comfortable and these shoes fir the bill perfectly!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product I bought these for our Daughter going into S5. She loves them, very true to size. Quality of leather is great too.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe am really happy with my purchase , love the converse. great , quick service too plus free delivery! very pleased
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452001208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT