View Bag

Converse

All Star Low

Red Canvas

£49.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor give his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. This style features a red canvas based upper and classic white rubber sole.

  • - Half sizes available in this style 
  • - Range: All Star Low

Style number 2413160249

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low RED CANVAS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413160249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 166ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic shoes I bought these last week and was so happy with my purchase!! I was able to collect them from my store quickly and easily and was very happy with the quality and fit of the shoes
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I ordered 2 pairs of converse and just chose the standard delivery, my delivery was with me within a couple of days which was great! And the products were great too!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shopping experience My wife wanted some new red converse and found what I wanted at Office. It was a very easy to use site and the items turned up a couple of days later via free p&p.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoes came in excellent condition and on time, I love the colour! When wearing them with ankle socks they will slide down which means they rub against my ankles
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I bought these in the sale and I’m really pleased with them. The rose gold touches look great and the colour is more pale than the pictures show but I love it.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Great service from office. Converse really vibrant red- delivered promptly . My daughter was very happy with these as part of her birthday present!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab red converse Bought new pair of bright red converse for my 10 year old niece! She so loves them this is her second pair! So versatile and last forever!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I was looking for converse shoes for a while and decided to get the red as there is so many colour's and designs to choose from .
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great converse! I bought this a week a go and I received them yesterday. I tell you, they are great looking and also comfortable to walk in.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Bought these trainers for my little sisters Christmas, it was quick, simple and I was satisfied with the delivery options
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab colour! Perfect for bright sunshine days or to bring some casual cheer to dull ones! I couldn’t be more pleased. I love then!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Converse Bought these for my daughter's Xmas she has had them a few times before in different colours. She loves them
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red converse I bought these for my daughters Christmas she is over the moon with them and loves the colour. Great fit.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These shoes are so comfortable, delivery was on time and they’re in great condition. Such a good service.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're not for me..... .... I have bought these for my Daughter-in-Law's birthday. Have not given them yet and 3 weeks to go.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Converse my favourite shoes never disappointed ! Love it ! Office great service as always thank you !
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Item as described, swift delivery. Very satisfied. I would recommend everyone to use this website!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love the half sizes. I find converse come up a little small so 7.5s were perfect. Great colour too.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes Bought size 5.5 but too big so exchanged for size 5which my daughter absolutely loves these shoes.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I brought these last week to go with a new outfit - they looked so lovely on; so comfortable too!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Comfort! Excellent service, Converse are always comfy. Will definitely purchase from Office in future
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red shoes.... Lovely buy. Price cheaper elsewhere I’ve since found out. But good delivery time. Go buy!!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer love my shoes so comfortable the colour is fab can't wait to wear them thanks office
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Logo is not the same Different product . I don't like this logo . I like the logo in the description picture
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit and pretty style I just bought this item as I needed red shoes. Love them and they even have half sizes!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes Bought as a present for my dad. Came very quickly. Only thing is box was a bit damaged
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pair of shoes Wonderfully bright colour! Comfy. Worth the price. Fit well. Perfect for the summer.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My converse I love my converse colour is amazing so comfy could wear them all the time 24/7 xxxx
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I bought these red converse as a Christmas gift. Was even better when I got 20% off
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Trendy Bought for a Christmas gift, office called deliver on time and product perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413160249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT