View Bag

Converse

All Star Low

Navy Canvas

£49.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor gave his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. This vintage style features a navy blue canvas based upper and classic white rubber sole.

  • - Half sizes available in this style
  • - Range: All Star Low

Style number 2413130468

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low NAVY CANVAS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413130468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, can't fault Bought as a present with a black pair for myself. Have been a converse fan for years and they're now so much comfier than they used to be. Arrived really quickly two days after I ordered.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, can never go wrong with Converses! Genuinely love converses, have them already in black, so to inch towards a lighter colour (out of my comfort zone) in the spirit of summer (sort of)! But yeah! Love them! Perfect fit :)
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shoes! First time I bought these - so glad I did! They were really comfy all day, colour was good, an overall great product! Also super quick delivery! Would recommend 10/10.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this last week and it came within the 3-5 working days timescale as advised. They were so easy to buy from the website, they look great on and are so comfy!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I bought these Converse as a Christmas present for my wife so have not looked at them yet but i expect them to be good quality like the other Converse products
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Brought these to replace some old ones and I couldn't be happier. They are so comfortable and the colour goes any outfit! Love them!! I will be back for more.....
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic converse but speedy delivery Lovely shoes, so comfortable and easy to wear. They come up a tiny bit big but you can do them up quite tight so not an issue. They look very smart and very cool
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these converse a week ago and the ordering was so easy with half sizes which was what I needed, delivered within 2 days and are great value for money.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service! Bought a pair of navy converse which arrived faster than predicted. Very pleased with the shoes, sizing was accurate. I would definately buy from here again.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Nornally a size 7 but got 7.5 to be safe but I think theyre true to size so if you're a size 7 stick to that unless ure planning to wear very thick socks.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and quality Brought this product recently I’m the sales! So happy with the overall product and offices’s service. Paid for delievery and came in 2 days. AMAZED !
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely canvas shoes I've always worn Converse baseball shoes because they go with almost any outfit and this summer I wanted a navy pair. Navy and white looks so fresh!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Love my converse all stars, great quality, comfortable, wear them with everything. Delivered early, received an email from courier which was great.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes These are a Christmas present for my son He has had so many pairs over the years he's obviously happy with them They are stylish and hard wearing
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service! I ended up buying these from Office as they had 1/2 sizes in stock which most other shops don't have. Also free p and p!! Very happy!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looked good My son loved these shoes and they did look good but unfortunately we had to send them back as they were too narrow for his wide feet.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers Really pleased with the Converse they are lovely. Fab service too ordered one day they arrived the next! Very impressed - thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Converse I have bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. I know she will be happy with this as they are to replace her old ones
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra reliable Bought as a Christmas gift and delivered very promptly. Service like this gives you confidence in a business. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I got these as a present to my mum, she absolutely loves her birthday present, and it arrived in time for her birthday.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Badly made The tounge on the right shoe was cut wrong and doubled underneath with access material. Impossible to wear comfortably
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great converse I bought these last month and they’ve been great. Very comfortable and in this colour, smart enough for workwear too.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Bought these last week and I absolutely love them. Much prefer the classic Chuck Taylor's to the Dainty style soles.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half sizes! I love converse pumps but find it difficult to find my size and suffered all last year in size 4 but 4.5 is perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought 2 weeks ago. Very impressed with them. Also the price as I had used the promo code so got a good reduction.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab buy, quick delivery Bought this item recently, fab quality as standard from Converse, easy to order and efficient delivery from Office
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick Shoes were a great present and came quicker than expected especially being just before Christmas! Thanks office!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Converse I am converse mad and would own every colour if possible. Brought these a week ago and they are perfect as always
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always look fab! I bought these for my daughter for Xmas as I know they are always wanted...she has many colours and loves them!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what my daughter wanted Very happy with the prompt service would definately use office again especially with Christmas coming I will
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413130468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT