View Bag

Converse

All Star Low

White Canvas

£49.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor gave his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. This vintage style features a white canvas based upper and classic white rubber sole.

  • - Half sizes available in this style
  • - Range: All Star Low

Style number 2413110226

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: FREE when you spend over £60 Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low WHITE CANVAS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 523.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_523
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413110226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! So as a treat, I ordered myself my very first pair of converse at the ripe old age of 30. I can't tell you how much I love them, they arrived next day (awesome!) and they look great. They are really comfy, slightly on the large size but I'm happy as they have a bit of room. I'm a size 6 and ordered a 6 so if you are between sizzles I'd go a size down. Can't wait to order different colours!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product. I bought a pair of shoes about 2 weeks ago, and I am so glad I choose office to buy them off as your money doesn’t get touched until the product is on its way which is reassuring that you will get your delivery. Also delivery was super quick, and what I saw and wanted online is exactly what I received. So a massive thumbs up from me, and can’t wait until my next purchase with office.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I bought my first pair of converse 6 years ago and I still wear them now. The 'new' style converse are not (in my opinion) made as well as they used to be. The material seems more cheap and they don't last as long also the sizing is different as I now have to buy a size bigger than I used to wear in the old style! Not as impressed as I used to be with converse!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse white I brought pair white converse last week they still in box as a pressies for my daughter next week on her birthday iam sure she will love them as we have brought same last Christmas only reason for new pair as she got bit dirt on cant get off but i think they still look ok they are great quality last forever and would definitely recommend them x
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant website, so easy to use! Fuss free and FANTASTIC I brought the White converse whilst there was an amazing promotion of 20% EVERYTHING! I am so happy with my purchase, thank you so much Office. The whole transaction was brilliant from start to finish. I was kept in the loop about the delivery and they were here before I knew it! Would highly recommend the website to anyone!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Converse All Star Shoes Great price - cheapest I could find in the Boxing Day sales. Good delivery time. I was a little disappointed in the shoes though. Not the fault of office, I just found them to be a looser fit than I was expecting. Ordered a 6 but they are very big on me. Order at least a half size smaller than usual with these shoes.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly just SO UNCOMFORTABLE I love the look of these pumps, and made really certain I had the right size as I had heard they could cause blisters. But my goodness these have ripped my feet to SHREDS in several places. I’ve tried everything! Sadly just don’t think I can wear them anymore which is a shame seeing as they are pretty expensive!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! I bought my shoes a week ago. I`m in Scotland from 3 months and that`s the first time I`m buying shoes here and I`m really happy that i made this choice. Shoes are comfortable and quality is reall nice, and also the prize is perfect, especially for students! I`m sure that won`t be my last order! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse all star review I purchased these for my girlfriend and they are absolute classic, I even have a pair myself. Its not often you can find a pair of sneakers that you can wear with pretty much anything and are also so comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase and service from Office, always very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small fit I brought my normal size 6 but when they arrived they look like I had boats on my feet, I rung CS how where very helpful and advised me to exchange for one size down, when the 5 arrived they fit but because I have broad/wide feet they were to tight I sent back and reordered a 5.5 they are perfect
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes ever A long time I wanted those shoes but the price was always to high. Fist I bought some converse on the sale. 3 years later I still have those shoes but I decided to buy the orginal white one. From the first wear I know it was a good deciaion! Brand new, comfy shoes, the best shoes I ever had!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes arrived on time and fits I think I bought this 2 weeks ago (white converse) I've been into them a lot lately and ovb I don't want to spend a lot of money on it when I can get it cheaper somewhere else so office is where I bought them from. Cheapest and still the same shoes. Came on time too so was pretty exciting!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Bought these shoes whilst on holiday and was happy for them to be at home by the time I got back. Was slightly worried when it said Women size 8 Men size 6 on the side of the box as I ordered Women's size 6 not 8 but nevertheless the shoes fitted well and I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse - Converse All Star Bought as a Christmas for my daughter - She has wanted them for a while now, so it will be a surprise for her on the 25th December. Can I also add that the sales assistant that assisted me (Monday 3rd December 2018 @ Southside Wandsworth Store) gave me excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made me bleed I bought this only a few weeks ago, and within the first day they were ruined :( I love converse and have had these shoes previously but they gave me ‘blisters’ that bled straight away and have now ruined the shoes because the ankle part is now stained with blood :( really upset
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend I bought these converses a few weeks ago and loved them straight away. They fit and feel great and there are no issues with trying to wear them in because they are so comfortable. I went for a white pair so that they go with every outfit which they do so would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Come up big Ordered online- wish I’d tried on a pair first as usual size too big. Exchanging for half size smaller but disappointed that there is no return label provided, you have to pay for return postage and the packaging has no sticky strip to secure the parcel when returning an item.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size is off I bought my usual size 5 converse. I have only had leather before and went for the material ones this time. The shoes were too big and had sharp stitching in the back of them. I’ve never been in a shoes smaller than a 5 so not sure if it was just that pair which was the issue
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I've always wanted to get myself a pair of all stars, and I haven't been disappointed they're really comfortable. And I love how they've gone with everything I've worn them with. So far they are still white so that's a plus as I was worried about how long they would last.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at amazing prices I bought these shoes after much deliberation, Id bought form office once before and were great however I heard some bad things about them, I purchased white converse and had free standard delivery as well as 10% student discount, shoes arrived after 3 days and are perfect
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, everyday shoes. I ordered these shoes online. When they came, the size was too big and I was in two minds, whether to return them or exchange them for a smaller size. I decided to exchange them and I'm very glad I did! They are comfortable shoes, which go with literally any outfit!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality Great purchase, high quality, comfortable shoes. I would highly recommend Office, as they have great deals. As well as having a lot of variety. The converse all stars I bought a week ago have come in perfect shape and go well with my clothes. Thanks Office!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Brought these recently really disappointed with them. I always buy a size 6 white converse and they fit perfect. But when I got my new ones which are a size 6 they are far to big didn't realise until I wore them out so can't take them back such a waste of money
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch Having purchased converse form office before, i was excited for my new pair to arrive. On the first day of wearing them my feet and shoes alike are ruined. My shoes caked in blood and my heels torn apart. Not sure what has happened but i'm absolutely gutted.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Converse virgin These are my first ever pair. Really don't know why I waited so long! Wore these alot over the summer- loved wearing them with shorts. They didn't make my feet look too big- bonus! I'm normally an 8 but tried these on in store and was a 7 and a half
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Purchase of Christmas I couldn't decide between two pairs of trainers so I bought both. They were a bargain in the sale so it was rude not to really. My only criticism is that I can't afford any more shoes. Office is my favourite shop for shoes and it never dissapoints!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes I upgrade these shoes every few years as i like them looking fresh, i give them to family as they always have years left after iv finished with them! They wash really well and look new everytime!!!! Love the originals and can dress them up or down
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Pair of Converse! Got my first ever pair of Converse at the age of 32. I love them, should of got them years ago. Look great, comfy, great fit (love how they do 1/2 sizes) and they go with so many outfits. Going to buy more of the same style in different colours!!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Converse are not for me, they curl up at the toe and look long. I'm a 5.5 and they don't look good. I bought the white pair and returned them. Converse are a style that isn't for everyone. I personally think they look better on broad feet.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service I recently bought trainers for my oartners birthday and could not be happier with the product or the service. The trainers were delivered next day as requested by myself and the quality is exactly what I expected. Very smooth transaction.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_523
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413110226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT