View Bag

Converse

All Star Low

Black Mono Canvas

£49.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor gave his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. This vintage style features a black mono canvas based upper and black rubber sole.

  • - Half sizes available in this style 
  • - Range: All Star Low

Style number 2413101175

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low BLACK MONO CANVAS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413101175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The sizing was weird as I had a pair very similar before and they fitted perfectly. Despite getting my new ones in the same size, they seem so much bigger and were quite uncomfortable. I wear them for work but still don’t wear them for my longer shifts as they gave me really bad blisters.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfey I always wear converse but they get dirty easy and don't look the best after a while (since I wear them everyday ) I bought these hoping the black all over would help and it does they're really comfey and match just about everything great for work too as shows have to be all black
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoe. I bought these trainers for my Daughter these are the third pair she's had, she's on her feet all day and they are very comfortable. the price is excellent and just bought another pair so she got a spare pair. I will be buying more again, and thanks for the very speedy delivery.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what i was expecting for just under £50 So the other day I brough these converse thinking they was going to Be black... when I got them and put them on the First time they were fine! The next day I look at them and they look like they have been Through the washing machine the black die in the material does not stay!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online purchase I resently braught a pair of converses from office (online) and honesty was a bit worried about the size since I wasn't in store to try them on but they fit perfectly. They were deliver on the day they predicted and are strong shoes I think I will get my money's worth with :)
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Style Bought these for my son for Christmas as he likes ikonic styles, they look great, smart enough to wear with a pear of trousers, casual enough to wear with jeans and a t-shirt. Whats not to love about them, and they were a real bargain... bought on Black Friday!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! I have bought these every year from year 8 until I left in sixth form, I lovr them! They are so comfy granted with age they do fade and split on the sides but I still got a good year out of each pair. I would definitrly advise getting these for school or work!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Converse I have brought the converse for my son he is a size 13 and it is very difficult to find comfortable shoes that fit anywhere but the converse are great and also having different colours are great to choose would recommend them 100/% for style and comfort
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Just bought these for starting a new job as shoes have to be plain black. They look great. One of the shoes is slightly hurting my heel but I'm sure it'll wear in. Have 2 other pairs of Converse and are the comfiest shoes I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have always opted for white trainers and have these in that colour (which are great) I wanted something different so I got them in black. I fell in love straight away. They're casual but smart enough to wear on a night out..... Perfect!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trainers Quick and easy to order and came within days! Always love buying from office online - in store, is way too slow! Love these converses, I had them before but needed replacing - you can never go wrong with a fresh black pair of Cons!!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Arrived quick from when I ordered them. I ordered a size 8.5 for my partner and he said they fit however the sides hurt. I got a pair too and the sides hurt me too. Not sure if it's the style of them. Overall happy with the purchase
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I ordered these recently as a summer alternative to the high top style. They fit true to size and are super comfortable. As ever, being converse the quality is excellent. I also thought that at £45, these were fairly priced.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab converse The usual great quality Converse, bought black ones for high school. Also great service from Office. Very quick delivery and a lot of stockists don't sell half sizes which my daughter needed but Office to the rescue!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I imagined Converse to be stiff and not so comfortable to wear straight away but I've not taken these off!! Great buy! Go with everything, steered away from the black leather due to reviews and feedback, glad I did!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers! I bought these about a month ago and they are by far my favourite pair of trainers at the moment. Very comfortable and they go with absolutely anything. Highly recommend if needing a casual pair of trainers.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great order! I had ordered my converse around two weeks ago; and soon after my converse came- quicker that I expected, which was a good thing. I can't fault the product itself or the order, which leaves me very happy!
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school/college Bought for my daughter each year for college - and they always last the year. These are the best yet - they are really padded and comfortable. The price at office was great value. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Website didn't say these are mens These are men's and come up bigger than usual converse. Annoyed the website didn't say and I had paid for postage, now I gave to go through hassle of returning and buying another pair. Dissapointing :-(
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse All Star Purchased for my daughter, great trainers she normally wears a 6.5 but in Converse 6 fir perfect. She says they are comfortable from the moment you start to wear them. Great price, super quick delivery.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and hardwearing I bought these a week ago and I’m so happy I did, this is the second pair I’ve bought because I loved my others so much and they lasted me four years with minimal wear and tear. Can’t recommend enough!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sleek and stylish I bought these for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves them! They go with absolutely everything and work really well wothba smart/casual look. Would definitely recommend for both men and women!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking Purchased for granddaughters birthday and after her Duke of Edinburgh award camping and trekking the Converse were a respite for her blistered feet. Well done for making comfortable and modern shoes.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I purchased these for work as have to wear black shoes. They are very comfortable, I wear them everyday. Were delivered to store for click and collect within a few days. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture! I bought these for my partner as part of his birthday present and he was over the moon with them! He loves them and wore them for the first time on a night out and said they were so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are so comfortable, which is good as I'm constantly on my feet for my job. The half size means that I can finally get a shoe which fits properly, plus they look amazing on. I love them!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoes Brought these a couple of days ago and I have quite wide but short feet not really sure which size to get. Fitted like a glove and were really comfy, no pinching or rubbing. They are great.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I bought these in a size 5 a month ago. Very comfortable and exactly the same as the image! Really impressed with the speedy delivery and great customer service. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sizes I bought my shoes last week and they came as stated the next day. I can always rely on office for having the sizes correct for comfort and perfect for including half sizes. Thank you office
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these as work pumps, being on my feet all day I needed something comfortable an these have been great. Perfect fit and didn't need to break them in. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413101175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT