View Bag

Converse

All Star Low

Black Canvas

£49.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor gave his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. This vintage style features a black canvas based upper and classic white rubber sole.

  • - Half sizes available in this style 
  • - Range: All Star Low

Style number 2413100347

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low BLACK CANVAS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 277.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413100347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and service I bought my first pair of converge from office last year in may and am and will wear my converce till they die they are great quality and the service in shop and on line is amazing two more pairs to my collection and I won't be changing shoe company ever again
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use website Can't believe how easy and quick your website was to purchase the converse for my daughter , she loves converse and normally tracks me into office all the time. Was glad I purchased them and the delivery was very quick. Will definitely use this again .
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely ADORE them!!!! I bought a pair of Converse All Star lows in black and I have never worn something so comfy. All my other shoes have always gave me blisters when first breaking them in, but these are amazing. Can wear them with anything and always look so good. Adore.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase First time I bought from Office. I was a little bit anxious about which size to order, however the size guide was very accurate and helpful. It was a perfect fit. These trainers are very comfortable. Easy purchase and fast delivery! Great product!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & goneorh anything My boyfriend bought me these, they are very comfy & go with anything. They seem a bit tight at first but I wouldn’t go a size up as the do stretch slightly and would end up being too big. Love Converse, only of my all time fave go to shoes.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got lots of them These are a gift for my daughter for her birthday which is next month I know she will love them because this will be the third pair of these that she’s owned when they wear out she has them replaced so I think that makes them very desirable
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look great I bought these a month ago. They look great but after wearing them for a couple of hours had two blisters on my heels. Hopefully once worn in they will be great as had other converse and have never had any problems with rubbing before.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Bought a pair of black low converse a coupe of weeks ago. I have always been a fan of converse as they always fit perfectly, my order can quickly and with no damage! So comfy and go with any outfit! Always shop at Office for converse!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes Bought as a replacement pair of converse, which lasted 3 years!! Can't beat the quality, always a perfect fit too. If these new ones last 3 years too then it is also extreme good value for money! Excellent and speedy delivery.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Excellent service from Office as usual. Very quick delivery, competitive prices and easy site to navigate. The box was a little damaged but that may have been down to the delivery, the item inside was perfect. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Bought these a couple of weeks ago and I love them! I can wear them with jeans, skirts and dresses. I was a bit worried they'd rub my feet but so far so good! I am a size 6.5 but got a 7 and it's a good size for me
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Office is always my go to place for things like converse and vans ( and I have a lot of those!) never been disappointed, online shop is great and in store haven't had a bad experience, staff always very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking contours Bought these for the lady in my life 2 weeks ago. Took them out the box and was in awe of the product. That much I will be purchasing a pair myself pretty soon so look out for another order coningvyour way
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy buyer! I have brought these as a surprise Christmas present for my dad, even though he hasnt got these yet I have had a peak and am very happy. Very quick delivery and great quality. I am sure he will love them!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Definitely recommend Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She has only worn hi tops up until now but had decided on a change. Out of 4 people in the house we now have 8 pairs of converse and the collection keeps growing.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I owned a pair of these when I was a teenager so I thought why not buy a pair now. They are still as comfy as they were back then and I absolutely love them. Very quick delivery which I was impressed at!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, calm and cooler Bought a couple of weeks ago! Very comfy and look great. Have been wearing converse for years. Recommend half sizes to people who are slightly inbetween standard sizes. That extra wiggle room is worth it
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 9 I got these on the 21/01 and they were ordered on the 18/01 with standard delivery so they came quite quickly. They fit well and are comfortable, I have not worn them yet but will be wearing them a lot.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! I just bought these a few weeks ago and they are very comfortable. They were slightly big for a ladies size 6 compared to other brands but does the job. I will definitely be purchasing more colours!.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes, Easy and Quick Service I bought these a month ago they are so comfy and reliable. The service was also really easy and fast deliver so I didn't have to wait on my shoes! The match my 11 week old baby's converse socks too!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shoes I'm a big fan of converse, always have been but never before bought a pair from office. The service was amazing and the shoes too! They're a classic for a reason and go with everything so Well!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a pair of Converse for my son Very easy to use the website.. Fantastic delivery time... Great value and price comparison... and all of the above culminating in me assuming the mantle of Dad Of The Year... Ta John
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I ordered on the Thursday evening and received them lunch time Saturday... for free postage that's amazing! Was wearing them in no time! Love converses! Would love to keep buying more!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Great to wear with pretty much anything, culottes, jeans, skirts or a casual dress. Super comfortable too. I have them in white leather also, next purchase will be the rose gold ones.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual comfort Bought my second pair of Converse canvas shoes in black.....and they fit perfectly.....thanks to being able to get 1/2 sizes . Love these for stylish yet casual and comfortable shoes
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I recently bought some converse trainers, on to about my seventh pair bought from Office. Absolutely great online shopping experience and super quick delivery. Thank you, once again!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shoes too big I had to return these because they were too big. Taking them back to an office shop was no hassle at all. We’ve now bought a children’s 3 in stead of an adult 3 and these fit well.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and practical I've had many pairs in my time on this planet. The simplicity of the retro design never ceases to amaze and inspire me. Everyone should own a pair of these funky-styled shoes.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shopping and amazing shoes This is my third repurchase after a year and half as I wear them everyday. It goes with everything and they are so comfortable too. The shipping was very fast, no complaints!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I bought them last week and im really glad i did as i bought them online and collected them from in store and the staff were so lovely and my product was exactly as i wanted
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413100347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT