View Bag

Converse

All Star Hi

Red Canvas

£52.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Hi-Top Trainers By Converse

  • - Red canvas upper
  • - Vintage style
  • - Classic rubber toe cap and outsole
  • - All Star branding on midsole and side
  • - Lace up fastening
  • - Half sizes available in this style 

 

About Converse

Converse, renowned for their hi-top canvas trainers have become true wardrobe staples. Transcending age, gender and time Converse continue to develop the iconic hi-top trainer with exclusive prints and designer collaborations keeping the original Converse DNA at its heart.

  • - Range: All Star Hi

Style number 2411060249

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Hi RED CANVAS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2411060249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect A group of us got these shoes for a leaving present for a very special theatre coach and they came in a day, pefectly packed and efficiently. Made her cry and made a special moment even better.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes Great shoes. Have had several pairs through the years and I'll never get tired of them. Love the design. Only thing is they aren't very supportive for your feet, so don't hike in them.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab quality I bought these shoes a few days ago, delivery was super quick & the shoe was exactly what I wanted & looked exactly as it should on the website! Very very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Had previously bought a pair of black converse and decided to buy some more because of the comfort and style. Would recommend office, better value than other online shoe stores.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pair Bought this a week ago and love them!! Office had great delivery and I got them within 3/4 days!! Shoes are great quality and came very well packaged so happy!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and shoes I bought these for my 10yr old daughters birthday - needless to say she would sleep in them if she could - love the shoes, love the colour, love the service!!!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit after all these years This will kill any 'cool' attached these trainers as I'm 67 years old and my last pair were bought over 50 years ago - just as I remembered and a great fit.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter was delighted Excellent product. Perfect fit. Shame they don't stock half sizes in the shop as Parcelforce were useless at next day delivery. Trainers wonderful though
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought these last week, came very fast and could track them. Great quality and nicely packaged, would recommend ordering / buying from office again!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colour i was looking for some red shoes for ages but couldn’t seen to find any that fitted nicely .. then i found these converse and completely love them!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Converse! My 10 year old daughter is delighted with her All Star Hightops. Quick delivery. Thank you again Office for a smooth transaction & free delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery I bought a pair of converse all stars as a birthday present for my son in law, expected 3-5days delivery, but they came in 2. Lovely job folks.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service, great product Bought these for my Daughters Birthday, she loves them. order online so easy and the pick up in store and communication via e-mail perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected I bought these to replace my other Converse that I'd had for years. I love the colour, they fit perfectly and everything runned smoothly.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed Love them except I expected the star to be on the outside of shoe not inside where it can't be seen so well.Dont know if I will keep them
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly as described I bought these a few days ago and they are exactly what I expected :) one of my first times buying from office and I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all time classic Very happy to have replaced my last pair of converse with this one. It adds a casual chilled look to any outfit. This is a basic.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought these for my 8 year old son, he loves them. They must be comfy because he hasn't moaned once and wears them everywhere.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great quality as always Replacement for my previous pair which were starting to show their age after many years. Converse are a must for any wardrobe!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product I have recently brought a pair of red converse and they go with absolutely every outfit and colour. So glad I brought a pair!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time and Perfect Bought these last week. Arrived on time and in great condition. Look great and size was exact. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and fantastic value Bought these for my husband. He loves them. Said they are so comfortable. I was amazed how speedy the delivery was.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking and trendy. They are converse.. Say no more. The red are a beautiful shade and go with more colours than you would first think.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked Brought them for my daughter's birthday.. perfect fit.. right colour and I got them with 20% off and free delivery
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Happy with the converse I bought and delivery was quick and left with a neighbour when I was out which was great
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to purchase with quick delivery Bought these as a gift for my niece, and she loves them. Although I think they’re overpriced for what they are.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse Bought online and delivered to Dublin store for me, had them within a week great service, love my new cons ☺
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse Placed my order and had within 2 days also managed to bag myself a discount and free delivery. Great deal.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi tops ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Gorgeous red high tops - Converse are so comfy and go with any outfit. A must have - I’m happy to have !
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I'm so happy to have the red version. Converse always look good on anyone. The delivery was fast as well.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2411060249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT