View Bag

Converse

All Star Hi

Black Mono Canvas

£52.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Hi-Top Trainers By Converse

  • - Black mono canvas upper
  • - Vintage style
  • - Classic rubber toe cap and outsole
  • - All Star branding on midsole and side
  • - Lace up fastening
  • - Half sizes available in this style 

 

About Converse

Converse, renowned for their hi-top canvas trainers have become true wardrobe staples. Transcending age, gender and time Converse continue to develop the iconic hi-top trainer with exclusive prints and designer collaborations keeping the original Converse DNA at its heart.

  • - Range: All Star Hi

Style number 2411001167

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Hi BLACK MONO CANVAS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2411001167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shoes, hate the blisters I love these shoes, and the service from office, although having the shoes give you blisters because of the outside of the shoes being so strong is really off putting wanting to wear them. Beautiful shoes once you've worn them in, just wish it didn't take so long!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Not As Described Ordered these to replace my well worn out pair. The picture shows the original converse with the original logo. What arrived has the new logo on and i felt the fit was wider. I have returned and will try to find the once i want from somewhere else.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great converse The staple converse, you can’t really go wrong !!! The only issue I would make people aware of is sizing!! In a standard converse I am a size 6 but in normal shoes I am a size 7, however after ordering a 6 and a 5.5 I felt the 5.5 fit perfectly !!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever!! I bought these Converse on Friday and I can honestly say that these were the best purchase of my life! So so so comfy and go with everything, I am extremely happy with the service I received at Office as well, so quick, friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose I brought these shoes a couple of weeks ago, they are really comfy and look nice!! They are basic but not tacky, you can wear them casually out and about and for more of a special occasion. The sizing is also correct! Overall very pleased!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks lovely, really comfy Exactly as expected! Only thing was that I bought half a size bigger as previous Converse have been slightly too tight at my standard size. This was a bit of a mistake as these ones are now too loose... Sorted easily with an in-sole!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoes Great shoes with speedy delivery. Only negative is that some of the tissue paper used to wrap the shoes got stuck on to the rubber at the bottom. Becaause are black it was very noticable but im sure ill be able to wipe it off.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, very comfy & go with anything. Bought these for my daughter who is so fussy! She wears them with everything & they actually look good with any outfit! True to size..only negative is the initial blistering - as with all converse, but this passes soon after.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse Hi-Tops.... brought this for a xmas present and it is safe to say they will go down a treat. great quality, delivery service was spot on and the user interface on the Office website made this a very simple and stress free purchase!!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fades Lovely shoe and look great fit but they don't last long for the money ., they seem to fade very quick and turn a greenish colour...my daughter is happy with them but myself I feel they might look good but don't last long.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and price Recently bought these and they're exactly what I was expecting. A good quality pair of trainers to throw on when in a rush and seem very robust. And it was a good price when I purchased due to the extra student discount.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived so fast and perfect product! I finally decided between all white and all black Converse, so happy with them! Arrived much faster than advertised too! So happy. Just to wait for another deal to swing around so I can order the all whites next! ;)
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the shoes, annoyed about the sale I bought these shoes for £52.99. The very next day they went down to by £20.00! Can't complain about the shoes they are good as always for converse but I feel like my cookies might have given me away
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought these as my old faithful converse were looking a bit shabby. I'm so glad I did! They're really bouncy, go with everything and have been comfy and never rubbed from day one... brilliant :-)
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to shoes These must be my fifth pair, at least. I wear them every day with black jeans and a t-shirt and I just love how comfy they are whilst still making me look like I might have a clue about fashion.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit & excellent service from Office Bought for my daughter who has had many pairs of Converse so we knew the size. Office buying experience was very straight forward and delivery quick and efficient. Will be using them again.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable and Look Amazing I bought these a couple of weeks ago and have worn them everyday since. They are really comfortable and look amazing with jeans and shorts. I usually buy a size 9 but only needed an 8 1/2.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought the 5.5, normally wear a 5 but these are perfect. I have put an insole in as have high arches and they offer great support and go with anything. Now going to buy the white ones too
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classics! Had many pairs of converse, they've always been great and these are just the same. I would recommend, from personal experience, buying the shoes one size smaller than your normal size.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse hi tops Fantastic website,excellent delivery service,kept updated on purchases delivery time ,a delighted daughter on Christmas morning exactly what she wanted hardly been off her feet since.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I originally got these as a Christmas gift a couple years ago and wore them everyday, sadly had to chuck them ... but bought a new pair to replace them! And they go with everything!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go to As expected. These are my go toooooo shoes. It goes with basically everything and the fact that it was on sale just made everything just so much sweeter lol. DEFO would buy it agian
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse are always great! Wasn’t sure about the all black at first but I’m glad I got them. They go with everything and are super comfy! It’s also great that office do half sizes as a 6.5 is a must for me!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing allstars!!! My favourite shoes purchased a few weeks ago never leave the house without them honestly go with every outfit and so comfy and stylish with the right pieces absolutely adore!!!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy! Looking and looking for some converses to buy for my girlfriend, schuh was too dear and could find anywhere else.. £7 cheaper on office website plus 30% off for black friday!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Wear With Every & Anything Simple yet stylish shoes, which complement every outfit. Very good buy. Extremely happy with my purchase although I think converse could make these with a bit more comfort.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These shoes are worth the buy, they are very comfortable and are very durable. They can be worn in any type of weather condition and your feet will still be comfy and cosy
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I always buy these black converse high tops for work! Feel like I'm wearing slippers! & I always buy them from office too as I usually find them to be the cheapest around!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad Classic converse! You can't go wrong but when I got them in natural lighting the trainers aren't fully black, they have a green tint but that can be dyed so it's alright.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase! I bought these during the Black Friday week and got a excellent, rare deal that I couldn't get anywhere else. The service was quick and the packaging/quality is amazing!
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2411001167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT