View Bag

adidas

Gazelle Trainers

Core Black Core Black

£69.99
22-12-2017
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

  • - Upper Material: Suede
  • - Lining: Textile
  • - Sole: Rubber
  • - Range: Gazelle
  • - Fastening: Lace Up

Style number 2101705416

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Gazelle CORE BLACK CORE BLACK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101705416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Bought these a week ago and I’m so happy with them, go great with any outfit, comfortable and look good, and most importantly feeling good in them!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love em! Great for a slightly dressy trainer which is what I wanted as just black. Comfy. Tongue a bit scratchy on your foot for some reason. Good though.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers If your looking for an all black trainer this is the pair for you. I’ve been looking for ages they go with everything and are to comfortable!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable shoes I bought these shoes for Christmas shoes and safe to say they are the best pair of shoes I have ever bought. Black Adidas gazelles
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Very pleased with the quality and good value for the money. Would definitely recommend the products to friends and family
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and smart I am very happy with these. The fit is great and they look stylish. A great alternative to formal shoes on a night out.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I purchased these trainers a week ago an very quick on delivery, a classic shoe that’ll never go out of fashion.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fit Just got these last week and am delighted. Extremely comfortable and fit is just right. Look really cool too.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Have multiple pairs of gazelles now. Such comfortable shoes. I love the look of this pair.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it said on the tin! Very good service and very good product! Arrived early and really pleased with purchase
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking trainers with jeans Comfortable, look good and sizing perfect can’t go wrong with all black gazelles : )
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, well put together shoes Great shoe, very comfy and well put together, the inside is very soft. True to size
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Last minute gift, perfect fit and so cool - classic Gazelles in matte black!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainer Great trainer super fit and fast delivery! Never go wrong with a gezzelle
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought these couple of weeks ago and love them, lovely fit and look fab
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classics Got these for Xmas, look good, not to pricey. Good All round trainers
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! I bought on an offer with free delivery. Great trainers thank you
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart Good fit and I have wide feet. Didn't have to order a bigger size
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the trainers Great trainers & competitive price too Delivery was super quick
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trainers This was bought as a present & they loved them, would recommend
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So happy these, look really smart. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and comfortable Excellent trainers really good to wear and very comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em These sneaks are seriously comfy and super fly. Love em.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers I got these for my boyfriend, they are a smart/ trainer
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked Great pair of trainers that go well with all my jeans
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shoes :) I have 2 shoes the same :) the best I had in my life
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101705416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT