View Bag

adidas

Stan Smith Trainers

Core White Green

£44.99
02-01-2015
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Stan Smith by adidas

Since its debut as a tennis shoe in the ’70s, the Stan Smith has become a staple of classic and clean design, and has become one of adidas’s best-selling shoes of all time. This style features a core white silhouette and Stan Smith’s face on the embroidered tongue tab in green.

  • - Range: Stan Smith

Style number 1871912208

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Stan Smith CORE WHITE GREEN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1871912208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable - great aesthetics! Bought this a month ago for my sister and she absolutely loves it! It looks very good on her and she can't stop wearing them because its so comfortable. Very versatile and suits almost any kind of outfit. She is very satisfied with the buy.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes were perfect I bought the jr Stan Smiths 1) to save money and 2) with the idea they'd fit a bit better as im a size 3.5/4 and sometimes finding trainers is a nightmare. I end up buying almost all my flat shoes in a 4 and these in a jr 4 were perfect.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted :) Bought the Stan Smith Originals with student discount for £40 and they are great!! I just got standard delivery because I wasn’t in a rush to get them but they did take the full 5 days to come. Would defo buy from Office again!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, stylish and comfortable I wasn't sure how these would look on when I ordered them however, I was thrilled with how they looked when I tried them on. They are very comfortable and good if you have wide feet as they aren't too narrow. Would recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and very stylish The Adidas Gazelle is a design classic. It was an impulse buy but I’m so glad I bought them. Incredibly comfy, flexible, and soft, they go with pretty much any style outfit. I’m tempted to buy another pair in another colour.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great trainers great service recently bought some trainers from another online supplier for my daughter that were too small, checked the internet and found the right ones at the right price at Office. One very happy daughter.... thanks Office!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I bought this on Black Friday and I'm so glad I did - it arrived exactly when it was meant to and tracking my order was easy. The product came in pristine condition and I love them. Very happy with these.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I brought these from the junior section because they were so much cheaper. The reason for not giving 5* was on one shoe was squeaky, although really comfortable and roomy for your feet with good support.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good good quality, fit well, look good, very quick delivery, only small issue is after trying them on, there are indents on the middle bit under the laces but not noticeable when wearing them. overall 10/10
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office yet again shows why it is leagues ahead of its competitors You cannot go wrong with the Adidas Stan Smith Shoe and you cannot go wrong with Office. Great Website and Mobile App. Delivery times and costs highly competitive. Faultless experience all round
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These shoes are comfortable, true to size and an essential. They can dress down any outfit but make you still look very put together. They are easy to clean also, simply wipe down with some wipes.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great Adidas! It was a great experience, from the order to collection. Shoe size - bought junior as I am just size 38,5 and why not to save £15 for christmas shopping especially when they look great anyways!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I brought these recently and they are great! The trainers are very nice and extremely comfortable. I always buy superstars but these are by far the nicest yet. I love them and am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I don't know what's the difference between Smith Adidas series. I just bought the cheapest ones, which are also comfortable. The size is also fit. Most importantly, they are so good looking!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Been wanting these trainers for a while, instead of buying an adult size 4 brought it from the junior section to save money plus they still fit perfectly, will be great for the summer!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shoes! Bought a pair recently and I am really impressed by the customer service. They came very quick, easily trackable package and in perfect condition. The shoes go well with anything!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable I received these last week and haven't taken them off. On first day I wore them while walking round London and they were perfect. I have recommended to several friends.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from shoe is good The shoe is ok but when I open my parcel , the shoe box inside was broken , totally broken. It was fine for myself but if it was for a gift I will be not happy for it .
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I bought these a week ago, I absolutely love them!! They are so comfy and I feel so comfortable walking in them! They go with literally anything I wear! I love them
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought them for a holiday and wore them for the first time away, they are so comfy even when worn all day walking around! Love the green as well for a bit of colour
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Yet another classic stylish trainer from Adidas, ordered this in the same size as my Adidas Superstar and they fit perfectly. Office service was accurate and fast.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Box came ruined Nothing wrong with the shoes, but the box came absolutely destroyed and I was told I would not be able to get an Adidas box to replace it, only a plain brown one
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice footwear Just got the Stan smiths/ size come up alittle big , have to wear in , have blisters and shoelaces are thin - otherwise really nice and goes with all outfits !
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Granddaughter is over the moon wth the trainers. I purchased these shoes for my Granddaughter for her birthday. She is delighted with them and in the teenage community they are a style icon. Very well made
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers I bought these as a gift for my daughter. I haven't given them to her yet but I know she is going to love them. They arrived on time and in good condition.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trainer! Great trainers - supportive, conformable and versatile! Go with everything and really good quality! Already ordered my second pair in a different colour!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I bought these shoes as a present and the overall experience was fantastic, the website was really easy to find my way around and my delivery was early.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price, great quality and fast delivery! I always come to office for my shoes as they do great sales and the delivery is always very fast and they have great communication. I recommend highly!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought these in a 4.5 for my 12 year old daughter. She is delighted - good fit, nice and wide, and they arrived within a few days of ordering them.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love & so comfy Ordered,delivered within a couple of days... wore straight away and so comfortable even better got 20 percent off!! Great service love my Stan smiths.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1871912208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT