View Bag

Superga

2750 Trainers

White

£49.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

2750 By Superga

With an extra strong, fully breathable pure cotton upper in white, the timeless 2750 is a lightweight, simple canvas tennis shoe with vulcanised rubber sole.

  • - Fully breathable pure cotton upper
  • - Machine washable at 30 degrees for a vintage look
  • - Vulcanised gum sole and white sidewall
  • - Half sizes available in this style 

 

About Superga

Born in Turin 1911 the Superga factory, under the stewardship of Walter Martiny, started to produce shoes with vulcanized rubber soles and the Superga 2750 Heritage style was born! The 2750 has been an icon from the beginning. The 2750's low cut style is designed to perfectly complement the foot, it is an elegant sneaker that looks relaxed and well dressed whether worn at the beach or at the office.

Style number 1603510000

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Superga 2750 WHITE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1603510000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I found these shoes really comfortable and true to size. A little wider than the converse which I prefer. Great service from Office, they arrived very quickly after placing the order and I was kept up to date with dispatch / delivery.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely shoes I've wanted superga shoes for some time now. I originally ordered leather ones in 4and a half butility they were way to big so I decided to get size 4 in the canvas. Really glad I did. They look good and are great value for money.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer trainers! I have the black superga trainers, which are great in autumn and winter (and the comfiest shoes I have ever worn), but decided to get the white version for summer. So glad I did - they go with everything and just look great!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outfit enhancing I bought these last week and have worn them everyday! They make every outfit look better and go with jeans, shorts and even dresses. They are really comfy too. I'm planning on getting them in at least one other colour.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I really wanted to try these shoes . They are amazing but at my first wear i got a blister at the back. I’m normally 4 uk size and i order size 4 and they fitted perfectly. Overall just love them x
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy (for a small shoe) Bought these to replace a similar style thinking they wouldn’t be as good but I love them more. They’re comfy and sturdier than you think. I’ve kept them on all day and my feet are fine.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoe! I have only worn a few times but so comfortable straight away and good for walking a distance in. Love the look if them and they go with anything. Best purchase I have made in ages!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shoes I bought these after seeing Kate Middleton wearing them - and as a change from my converse trainers. They are very comfortable and stylish, easy to wear with both jeans and dresses
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and so comfortable I bought these recently and I’m completely delighted with them. They look amazing with jeans, dresses, anything really, and they are comfortable from when I first put them on.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timeless classic I love Superga trainers. They look stylish and they're well made but sadly they don't fit my long narrow feet which are better suited to the much less comfortable Converse.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than usual sizing I bought a size 7 and when it arrived saw that it was actually a 41 not a 40. I am a size 7 with every other shoe but had to go down to 6.5 with these. Love them otherwise!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and look great Good purchase. Comfy for day to day walking for long periods of time and look really good with a range of different outfits. I used to be a Converse girl but converted.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They so comfy and perfect for summer. I’m a size 4 and bought a 3.5 previously I purchase a size 4 and was too big after reading some reviews went for a size smaller.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Really pleased with these, they go with everything. Bought to keep me dancing in Ibiza, wore with a sparkly dress and looked great. No blisters at all
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love! Love love love but come up big so have sent back (free returns) to get size down. Can’t wait to get the next pair back so I can start wearing them!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something a bit different Excellent quality white trainers; something a bit different to converse all stars. If they're good enough for Kate, they're good enough for me ;)
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love these. Would be good to come with advice on how to keep them clean! E.g. A recommended spray? Size comes up slightly larger than usual size
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking shoe but very heavy I decided not to go with these as they were very heavy and wide at the front. They are nice looking shoes but do come up bigger than usual size
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these trainers These shoes are an amazing fit, they look really cool and are more flattering shape than converse on me. Lovely to wear into Spring & Summer.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple item! Comfy stylish pair that goes with everything! 20 percent student discount too with free delivery! Want a pair in all colours now! Stable item
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest shoes ever! Superga’s are the comfiest trainers I’ve ever had! I had to go half a size down from my usual size though as they are on the big side.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White trainers Exactly what I wanted, good price, excellent delivery, can find no fault with the service from office or the quality of the product
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bought these a few days ago and they are so comfortable! They fit like a glove, definitely going to buy them in another colour
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and great fit! Bought a couple off weeks ago and they are fab! Fit lovely great fit and go with everything jeans skirts shorts love them!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes for any outfit! I am so happy with these shoes. Great fit and I'm looking forward to wearing them. Great with any summer dress or shorts!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab trainers I love these trainers and you can’t beat a fresh white pair. They are comfortable and look great with a dress or jeans.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape and comfortable I just bought these shoes and I love them!! They're really comfortable and the shape of the trainers is very flattering
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Schuh Overall efficient and easy service, I liked that I could track my order easily without having to sign up for things .
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfortable trainers, definitely recommend if you’re looking for something simple and easy to wear with most outfits
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought converse 2 months ago and they rub like mad. Superga are so comfortable haven't needed wearing in at all.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1603510000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT