View Bag

adidas

Continental 80s Junior Trainers

White Scarlet Collegiate Navy

£44.99
18-09-2018
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Continental 80s Adidas

Another 80's icon is making a comeback and now available for smaller feet. Providing inspiration for the Yeezy Powerhouse, the Continental is a simple yet staple silhouette featuring white leather upper, scarlet accents, and a terry cloth interior.

  • - Upper Material: Leather
  • - Lining: Textile
  • - Sole: Rubber

Style number 3265413783

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Continental 80's Jnr WHITE SCARLET COLLEGIATE NAVY is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3265413783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these!!!! I have wanted these trainers for so long so I finally bought them and i am so glad I did! I love them and don’t want to take them off, they are super comfy and also go with everything love these
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On trend Brought the size 5 initially, came up too small so managed to get the 5.5 and I am pleased with the fit. I like how the trainers are on trend being 80’s inspired without being huge and chunky.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite shoes!! I’ve had these shoes around a month and they are super comfy after wearing them in a few times, now they are the only shoes I wear! They come up a bit bit in size but overall they’re amazing
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t last long Was bought these shoes as a gift for Christmas and both shoes have already got holes at the inside of the heels. Love the shoes just disappointing that they have become holey so quickly
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy service! I bought these shoes recently and the service was so simple and quick! The shoes came in excellent condition and in a very short amount of time, which i was really impressed with!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Good value for money but the quality lacks. They aren't very sturdy and will probably crease easily. Would also go down a half size - adidas tend to be made slightly bigger.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought these a few weeks back and love them. So comfy and fit it great! Would definitely recommend and office kept me updated on my item through the whole delivery process!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look amazing and so comfy! I'm so happy I bought these, I'm obsessed with shoes, trainers in particular, and these did NOT disappoint! They look amazing, and they're so comfy so I love wearing them!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Bought these shoes online and they ended up being too big. Took them back the next day and easily exchanged them with no problem. Staff were very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and comfortable I purchased the shoes a few weeks ago, they are so comfortable and so stylish with every outfit!! I love them!! The vintage style back every outfit look so cool!!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive but uncomfortable Although I love how the shoes look, as soon as I put them on they got the worse creases in the toes and no matter how long I wear them for they make my feet ache
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooove Picked these up click and collect from a newcastle branch & staff really helpful and friendly. Love the trainers really comfy and stylish
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Really cool and comfy trainers, was lucky enough to fit into juniors size so got them for a bargain price but honestly worth a lot more!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Glad I bought these, wore them the next day and I love them a lot, I recommended them to a friend which they ordered the next day
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday shoe I bought these a few weeks ago and wear them all the time, they are super comfy straight away and look great with any outfit.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro vibes I have had lots of compliments on these trainers. It was a good buy and good value for money aswell! I love the retro vibes.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and so comfortable! I've worn these almost non stop since I bought them, great quality, great design and great to wear and go with any outfit@
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Them I have always loved this style so bought couple weeks ago. Sizes slightly larger than normal but over all really good!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy days As always Adidas haven't failed to deliver. Super comfy, well constructed and classic lines make for a happy customer.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Great shoes, super comfortable and go with so much stuff. Maybe runs slightly big but massively. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes Lovely shoes that go with so many outfits. Unfortunately they got 'wrinkly' very quickly and don't look as well :(
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and stylish! I bought this and they were extremely comfortable but so stylish! These will never go out of style and so classic!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and good sizing Bought size 5 and a half from junior section hoping they would fit my adult feet! Lovely fit and really comfy.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest shoe ever Got these as a birthday present - amazing that they come in half sizes. Comfiest trainer I’ve had in ages
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I bought these shoes recently and they are so comfy I wear them all the time perfect for most occasions.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought these a couple week ago and I'm so happy with them. They're super comfy and look really cool on.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Bought these and can wear with loads of different outfits and are so comfy. My new go too shoes
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shoes ever I bought these shoes 2/3 weeks ago and they are amazing, so comfy and go with lots of outfits!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers I bought this item last week for my daughter to dance in. They are very comfortable for her.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of trainers Perfect fit, neat on your foot goes with everything and is stylish. The perfect summer trend
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3265413783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT