View Bag

Nike

M2k Tekno Trainers

Phantom Summit White

was £89.99
NOW £60.00
21-09-2018
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Nike M2k Tekno

Nike has taken elements from the Monarch 1 and IV silhouettes and re-imagined them into a shoe that's 'ahead of its time'. Featuring leather uppers, signature branding, black/blue accents, and a chunky sole. A phantom summit white colourway.

  • - Lining: Textile
  • - Sole: Rubber
  • - Range: M2K Tekno

Style number 3172013690

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Nike M2k Tekno PHANTOM SUMMIT WHITE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3172013690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite trainers! Great shoes, a little firm on the back but easy to wear in - love them! Slightly wider fit across the front but I have very narrow feet, doesn't stop me from wearing them!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and stylish i brought these a couple of weeks back and IM IN LOVE, they’re so comfy and they’re gorgeous to look at also, the fit is perfect and the perfect shoe for all year round
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfy! I bought this item a couple of weeks ago and I was really impressed! They are so comfy and they have been perfect to wear as an alternative to my white air force.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & comfortable. I bought this shoe a month ago and I’m so happy with it. It goes with all my outfits, I can wear it to the gym & it’s so comfortable! So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! It took me a while to find this sneakers because they were sold out everywhere until I found them here. The delivery was super fast and the shoes are amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers! Love these trainers! Super comfy and different from anything I’ve ever worn before which I love! Must try my absolute best to keep them fresh & white!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Bought these last week and have only worm them once but I know I will get a lot of use out of them! They are really comfy and look so nice on!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes! Bought these about 2 week ago they have become my fave shoes! So comfy and look so cool! I am officially the comfiest and coolest kid;) :”)
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite trainers! So comfy and stylish! True to size even though size 5 was always out of stock. So happy I purchased as they are my new favourite trainers
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look amazing This have been purchased for one of my daughters Christmas presents. They arrived quickly and are fabulous. Look just like the picture.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Just make sure you bye the next size down to what you are. I’m a 6 usually but got a size 5 and they fit perfectly. Love them!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trainer Daughter delighted ! Originally bought her normal shoe size but was to big sent back for 1/2 size smaller and was perfect
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Big but no smaller size I bought these a few weeks ago and I need to change size but there are no size 5 in stock. This is very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These nude and white trainers are really nice and go with multiple outfits perfect with chunky knit jumpers and jeans
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Love my new Nike’s, so comfy and I’m loving the chunky style!!! Thanks for shipping to New Zealand :)
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the style of these trainers however if you are going to purchase I would recommend sizing down!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Pretty! These shoes are gorgeous but also incredibly comfortable and go with every outfit! 100% recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I buy the shoes bigger, so sad not fit for my foot. But it’s really pretty and I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality brought them a week ago and they are my favourite pair of shoes i own. highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Bought for a Christmas present look very stylish and half sizes my for a great fit .
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoes! Bought these shoes as I had seen them around and they’re so comfy love them!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I hoped for! These are a solid pair of shoes, so comfortable, would 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Such a cool chunky trainer and couldn’t find them on any other website
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my purchase!!!! I bought those for my daughter .She loves them.They are fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: great features Example: I bought this item a month ago and I’m so happy I did ..
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love So comfy and love the colours would highly recommend these shoes
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, great look! Bought for a present and happy with purchase - would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing shoes I got these shoes for my birthday and I'm so happy with them!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I brought these trainers for karlos and everyone loves them.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design Bought these for my daughter's birthday. She loves them@
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3172013690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT