View Bag

Converse

Converse All Star Low Trainers

Grey Pink

£49.99
05-05-2017
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Converse All Star Low

Iconic All Star Low silhouette with grey canvas uppers, pink detailing, signature rubber toe cap and classic white rubber sole.

  • - Canvas upper
  • - Rubber sole
  • - Grey pink exclusive colourway
  • - Range: All Star Low

Style number 2413122298

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low GREY PINK is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413122298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Saw these in the office store on sale and immediately when I got home ordered them in my size, I have a lot of converse in various colours, and had to add these to my collection, love the pink with the grey, comfy as always, good quality and fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE these shoes! Absolutely the most gorgeous pair of converse I've bought ever! The pink and grey combo is so gorgeous....practical grey, but with a pink girly twist. Even nicer when you receive them than in the photo, if that's possible. I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I've been searching for a pair of Converse for ages, tried lots of different styles and colours then found these. The colours are great and ideal for both winter & summer, I'm a size 6 but the 5.5 fitted perfectly. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great converse in pink and grey My last pair of converse had survived 3 years of constant use but we're falling apart. I saw this colour style in store but then couldn't find them again; luckily I found them online. They fit perfectly and look great on.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service I bought two pair of shoes last week and I'm very impressed with them. Delivery was quick and prompt. Quality is amazing and they have designs that I couldn't find anywhere else. I keep coming back for more and more.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cute! I've just bought these as a replacement for another pair which were dying out. Absolutely love the colours and that the pink is on the inner too, they're so comfortable and will be great for summer! Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style I love converse and have owned several pairs. These ones look great but for some reason they feel slightly too big even though they are my normal size. Slightly disappointed but can't return as have worn.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I love converse and have had quite a few pairs. These are great as colour means they are pretty versatile and go with most things! All the usual great converse style and features! An excellent choice
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours! I bought these online and love the colour - these were sold out in other places and with my ‘first purchase 10% discount’ I was very pleased. True to size, I bought size 6 and they are perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New converse - what’s not to like! I usually buy a white pair as my go to converse but decided a more definite colour would make a change. I particularly love how bright the pink is on these making the ideal for spring/summer
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers I bought those as an alternative to my white All Star converse. The pink trim really does compliment the grey material. Lovely trainers. Perfect with a pair of jeans, for a relaxed look.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect birthday present... These are a great colourway for a not so “pink lady”. Just enough “girlie” to make then stand out and not be a “blokes sneaker” yet not so pink my better half wouldn’t have worn them.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought these shoes for my partners birthday. it was quick and easy and the free.delivery was earlier than expected. Thank you Office for making sure the birthday shoes were early
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm Favourite Bought these a few days ago to replace the exact same pair i had. I just love them so much as super comfy and go with every outfit. So versatile .... would be list without them
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour scheme I bought this product for my daughter who is over the moon with them she absolutely loves them and will not take them off , no doubt I will be ordering another pair very soon
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes!! The colour of these shoes are fabulous, the pink trim looks lovely and it's on the inside of the shoe too. Everyone comments on how nice my converse are - shoe envy! Lol
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new trainers! Really love these. They are replacing my currently battered converse. These are just as comfortable and very pretty! The pink is very pink, but it does grow on you.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Because of the size I have been looking for these for weeks and had almost given up my daughter will be so happy to get her xmas present this year excellent
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all star converse we bought these for our daughters birthday and the surprise on her face said it all about this product well worth paying the price to see a happy face
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour. I love the colour of these trainers and the fit is perfect. I ordered a 5.5 and they fit unlike the ballet lace where half a size larger is needed.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the warmer weather Exactly as the photo, lovely for the summer with shorts or just wearing for now with jeans, the colours complement each other beautifully.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking great Really pleased with them, only had them a few days and they have already been admired! Comfortable and practical but they look great too.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theses look so nice Bought these for my daughters birthday. They look stylish, and well made. She loves them, said they are a great fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Ordered these for my Daughter. Arrived very quickly and the shoes were brilliant. Very pleased as I have never used Office before. Thaks.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse ❤️ I love these shoes there super comfy and I love the colour so many people have said they love the little pink stripe ! Great purchase !
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pink piping detail! I’ve had these a few weeks now and they are so comfy and super stylish! Awesome that I could get a half size so they fit like a dream!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Bought as a friend had bought the same ones and I fell in love with the colour. They do rub a bit, but nothing a plaster can't cure.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these a few days ago, got so many liikes Bought them, was worried as they said junior 5, fit perfect so pleased I bought them. Friends already asked where I bought them!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes and service I bought these a few weeks ago. Very happy true to size. Collected in store and very easy and straight forward. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, great features, stylish! I bought these a couple of days ago, im made up with them, perfect colours to match alot of outfits, stylish and comfortable!
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413122298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT