View Bag

adidas

Court Vantage Trainers

Noble Maroon Gold Metallic

was £69.99
NOW £30.00
21-09-2018
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Adidas Court Vantage

Clean sporty silhouette with deep red suede uppers, metallic gold foil branding on the tongue and heel tab.

  • - Upper Material: Suede
  • - Lining: Textile
  • - Please Note: OFFICE Exclusive
  • - Sole: Rubber

Style number 2365295358

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Court Vantage NOBLE MAROON GOLD METALLIC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2365295358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Gorgeous new Adidas footwear Treated myself to these when I saw them in the sale and am so glad I did... Love the colour they just make whatever I'm wearing pop and they're comfy as well!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour, great price. Ordered last week, came into store very quickly, lovely trainers very comfortable and amazing colour! Absolute bargain.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous trainers Ordered these online having seen them in-store and so glad I did. Great value, look lovely and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these last week and have worn them every day since. Very comfortable trainers and a great colour
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Brought a few days, absolutely love the colour, and they are so comfy and paid a excellent price too :)
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour! Make your feet look tiny! Great colour. Fit is spot on. The material is a little soft & flimsy.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers I bought in the sale and I'm really happy. They're not too bulky and make my feet look small.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Quick delivery,super comfortable shoes. Love the colour and the quality is very good.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas trainer Love the colour, the fit and the style. Lots of positive comments when wearing them
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love the colour and these look good and are so comfy. These are also true to size.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Arrived in good time exactly what I was looking for. Perfect fit and a good price
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and comfy Got these in the Xmas sale - good fit, comfy and look great with jeans. V happy.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I really love these shoes, they're comfy and they look great with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes The shoes are perfect,for comfort are brilliant and the colour is stunning.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy customer Great purchase. Good service and very quick delivery. One happy customer.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and fit Trainers look great and are super comfy. Can't wait to wear them.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfy I love these. They're like a really good looking hug for my feet
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Granddaughter loves them ! I loved the price & prompt delivery
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute beauties Top quality strong and robust pair of trainers. I love them!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great, fit well Quite lightweight canvas and heavy sole but they look great
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Bought in the sale, lovely colour and really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable trainers I was on my feet all day and these were so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainer's Fast postage and better than the picture. Really comfy
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Happy with purchase shoes fit and all was as described
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very comfortable I got them as a Christmas present from my boyfriend
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2365295358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT