View Bag

adidas

Stan Smith Trainers

Off White Purple Gold Metallic Elizbeth Tfl

was £74.99
NOW £38.00
Launching: 08-12-2018
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Elizabeth TFL x Adidas Pack

The first phase of the ‘London TFL’ pack by Adidas is a women’s exclusive collection taking inspiration from the Elizabeth Line due to open in Autumn 2019. Featuring vivid purple colours and subtle gold accents, this pack is bound to get some attention.

This version of the Stan Smith trainer comes with a premium leather upper in white with gold and purple accents throughout.

  • - Lining: Textile
  • - Upper Material: Leather
  • - Sole: Rubber
  • - Range: Stan Smith
  • - Fastening: Lace Up

Style number 2143113993

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Stan Smith OFF WHITE PURPLE GOLD METALLIC ELIZBETH TFL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2143113993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 299ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classically comfortable! I had my eye on a pair of Stan Smiths for a while but couldn’t decide on a colour. These are great. A bit different & I’m a sucker for anything that’s a limited edition! They’re so, so comfortable & they go with almost anything. Really pleased with them.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab comfy trainers Bought a couple of weeks ago as I’ve had my eyes on a pair of Stan Smiths for a while. They’re super comfy and look great with everything - now my go-to trainers for work. Had to go half a size up though, as I found them quite tight.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase I bought these elaborate trainers for my little sister birthday. She absolutely loved them and she mentioned that there were very comfortable. The delivery was first class and came at the right time/day. Very happy costumer :).
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I bought them from you cause there's no availability in my country and the official Adidas.uk wouldn't send it to Greece. What a joke. Thank you very much. My wife loved it. It was her birthday present!!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-stylish & comfortable I bought these last week in the sale so it was fantastic value for a pair of Stan Smiths! Love the unusual design and that they come with a second pair of laces. I'll get a lot of wear out of these.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Wanted a pair of Stan Smiths for ages and when these came up in the sale it was far to good an opportunity to miss. They are comfortable and stylish. True to size I have been wearing them constantly.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable trainers. True to size . Amazing value Really wanted these trainers but they were double the price everywhere. Managed to find these Elizabeth Line TFL ones for half the price. So handy they come in half sizes too!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected still they look amazing Good fabric and beautiful colors,came in a really nice box. Wasn't my size exactly but i manage to order a new pair 1/2 size smaller. Very happy overall.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely detailing The shoes were perfect, had a couple of problems with them at first with a manufacturing error but once we got the correct ones they were brilliant!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so comfortable- I wore them for a huge walk on holiday in paris on the first day and not even a sign of a blister. My new favourite shoes!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not the most comfortabls Nice to have as a basic shoes but with London underground as a souvenir. Although, after walking half day they started to hurt my feet
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality These shoes are really lovely, soft good quality leather . They are unusual and quirky and feel very comfortable. Great price too!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Really fabulous colour fit an style l’m a regular size 5 but needed 5.5 so slightly small
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool trainers Great pair of Stan Smith, I m getting loads of compliments on them and I got them at a great price. Thanks Office!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service I brought these trainers the other day, Came very quickly via post. Will definitely buy from Office again.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice details - runs a bit small Love the shoe have had to return though and go up a half size as the trainers are quite narrow fitting.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought them online last week. Just arrived and perfect. Just love them and the price was really nice.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOVE THESE SHOES They’re so elegant and funky at the same time. They’re also extremely comfortable. People love it
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect ! Look great, original and you can be sure, you will not found those on many feet !
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these last week and they are so comfy. I walk miles everyday and these are great.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! My name is Elizabeth so I have to LOVE these!!! A bargain & super comfy. My second pair!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy Gorgeous and instantly comfortable shoe that goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features§ iam very happy evrithing is good and easy with office application thx...
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these!! Love them! Great price great fit - already had several compliments!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Bought these fro my niece Elizabeth.. she’s delighted with them
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shoe ever! I love this shoe! It’s cool, unique and at the same time fun!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM!!!! I bought a few weeks ago and I love this shoes even more now
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought half price and there so comfy! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Very stylish and comfortable .... love this training
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice trainers I’m very happy with my new adidas!!! Fit very well
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2143113993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT