View Bag

adidas

Superstar

White Metallic Silver White

£49.99
13-01-2017
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Superstar by Adidas

First released in 1969, the retro Adidas Superstar 1 was the first low top basketball shoe ever made. With a leather upper, this classic court sneaker also features the signature shell rubber toe box, iridescent three stripe side branding and rubber cupsole.

  • - White leather upper
  • - Metallic 3-stripe branding on the side
  • - Shell rubber toe
  • - Rubber cupsole
  • - Available in sizes 3-5.5
  • - White metallic silver white colourway
  • - Range: Superstar

Style number 1872212935

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Superstar WHITE METALLIC SILVER WHITE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1872212935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 198ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstars First time using Office online, ordered my daughter Addidas Superstars for her Christmas. Hologram stripes her Absolute favourite. Pleased with service and communication from online service. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers! Bought for my daughter as a Xmas present. She has had her eye on these for quite sometime! I know she is going to love them! As do I. I’m also going to get myself a pair! Not sure if she will be happy about that!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my shoes! I bought these shoes less than 2 weeks ago and they've already arrived! I live in the US so naturally o was expecting for the shoes not to arrive for at least a month. The Superstars are so cute and I love them!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainer The product itself was great but the box was battered. This is really disappointing as I am giving them as a gift. The outer packaging was not damaged so I believe they were sent out by Office in a damaged box.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality comfortable trainers with a bit of sparkle Bought this as a gift for my wife having previously owned a pair of Adidas Superstar trainers. Great fit, quality comfortable trainers and the metallic silver adds a bit of shine and sparkle which she likes.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Couldn't get the trainers my daughter wanted anywhere in Ireland so found them on office.co.uk. brilliant price. Ordered on Thursday at 2 received them on Monday morning. Great price and great service.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid style!! I brought these the other day and i absolutely love them! The colours in the iridescent look like a mermaid or a unicorn and you can wear them with anything! I'm definitely glad I brought them!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic versatile trainers! Bought this for my daughters 13th birthday and she absolutely loves them! The design is extremely versatile and compliments pretty everything in her wardrobe! Fantasia speedy delivery too!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Recently purchased from office for the 1st time and can say am really pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of item. Will definetly use again and recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them! Ordered 2 sizes for my daughter, kept 4.5 for bit of growing room! Had free collect plus delivery, fast and well update on tracking! Daughter so pleased with them!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smart trainers We bought these last week and they turned up Inna few days. Such a quality and smart pair of trainers. They look amazing. Daughter will be over the moon with these
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes Bought recently for a Christmas present. Lovely shoes which is made more attractive with the lovely metallic coloured stripes. Would love to have a pair myself
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit brought these to wear on holiday, although the backs were painful and uncomfortable, once they were broken in they all lovely. stylish comfortable shoes.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought the product as a Xmas present and because my daughter is awkward we had to let her try them on. She was absolutely buzzing 1 happy girl Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstars! Bought these for my12 year old daughter who loves them. Have had lots of her friends wanting a pair. Good fit and I am told they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas superstars metallic I brought a few weeks ago for my daughters birthday in may, but I know she will love them as she keeps asking if we have brought them for her.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter will be so happy when she gets these as a surprise at Christmas My daughter has wanted these shoes for a long time but I could never get them in her size with laces until now that she’s in a size 3
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny thing! So glad I bought these, they are just brilliant. I love the shine they bring and colours are great. Quite easy to keep clean too!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted My daughter wanted to have the Superstar trainers with the metallic stripes. She is very happy she got exactly what she wanted.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great not I bought the item 2 weeks. Had to call to say the item never turned up and still not heard anything. This last Thursday/ Friday
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jj Really pretty shoes, however very uncomfortable to wear. I have 6 blisters on my feet and am going to have to buy new shoes.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Competitive prices and arrived very quickly, in fact 2 days earlier than stated. Product was very good with no defects.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and colour I bought these for my daughter as she loves unicorn colours and these fit the match perfectly, and still being on trend
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! My hubby has got me these for Xmas I tried them on to check they fit, omg they are gorgeous and so comfy!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The shoes were gorgeous and arrived so much earlier than I expected and I’m great condition! Very impressed
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratches I was looking forward to getting these. I am annoyed because the sides are scuffed where the stripes are.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Only had these for a couple of days and I love them. They go with anything and they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I bought Adidas trainers a few weeks ago absolutely love them. Delivery came really fast no problems!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great Usually wear a size 6 in adidas but 5.5 was a great fit! Very comfortable and look great in the sun
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and look good. Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They look good and are really comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1872212935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT