View Bag

Timberland

Slim Premium 6 Inch Boots

Black Rose Gold Rand

£130.00
30-01-2019
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Ankle Boots By Timberland

Rugged but feminine chukka boots with new slim silhouette in black nubuck leather with lace up front, rose gold metal detailing, thin padded collar and a tough cleated rubber sole for great durability/traction.

  • - Premium nubuck leather upper 
  • - PET recycled lining 
  • - PET recycled sock 
  • - Lightweight rubber sole
  • - Please Note: OFFICE Exclusive

Style number 2328306542

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Timberland Slim Premium 6 Inch Boot BLACK ROSE GOLD RAND is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2328306542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 197ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I’ve wanted some timberlands for he last year and couldn’t decide what kind .. until I saw these! They’re stunning! So comfortable and the gold parts really add a bit of shinneee to a usually very casual shoe. I want more colours!!!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Classy and stylish with the rose gold trim. They were ‘snug’ on the heel on the first day. But once ‘broken in’, from the next day onwards they were very comfortable and I recieved a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought these boots, because, I wanted to own a pair of tims,and yes, I was not disappointed at all,beautiful piece,the picture doesn’t do it justice,much more gorgeous in person.soo happy i made this purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought these as a birthday treat to myself, only worn them twice but have already received so many compliments! So comfy and go with just about any outfit. The rose gold detailing also makes them stand out
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots I have bought these for a Birthday Present for my step daughter so she hasn’t seen them yet,but as she asked for them I’m sure they will be fine. I love the rose gold detail makes them look very expensive.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked like they had been wore and sent on. Came in the box like they had been wore and sent on. A scuff through the suede on the front of the right book and around the ankle part. Only kept because this was the last size and I really wanted them.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely boots Treated myself to these to these over Christmas... So glad that I brought them. They look great - not bulky at all, very comfortable and they’re so light!! Want them in grey now!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! I bought these for my trip away to NYC, I was slightly concerned as I was aware we’d be doing a lot of walking but I was able to wear them every day as they were so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit I love my boots! I have slim feet and these look great on as they are a slim fit boot. Loving the rose gold edging! Looks great with skirt or jeans/trousers. Love, love, love.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pair of boots! I brought these a couple of weeks ago for winter but I can’t resist keep wearing them! So comfy & sexy looking! I’m so in love with them I’m going to buy them in grey as well
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable but practical I bought these because I needed to do a lot of walking across London but wanted to be able to do this comfortably and looking smart. These shoes are perfect for this.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look great! Super happy with these! I ordered online and they came very quickly and in great condition! They are really comfortable and look great. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect boots! I absolutely love these! I have had so many compliments on them. They look amazing on and are not as chunky as the standard ones which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the pictures Was hesitant on these due to some reviews but my boots came unmarked and perfect in size! Best birthday present. Very please looking at the grey ones now.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My husband brought me these boots for my birthday i love them. They are really comfy. Look nice on not as bulky as I first thought they would be
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! Bought these for my 16 year old daughter. She loves them, they're very comfortable and stylish. They're not too bulky either. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore them! So in love with my new boots! Love the girly Rose gold touch! So so comfortable to wear and look incredible on, I've had so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely timberland boots I bought the timberland slim premiums boost with rose gold rand. Its really very comfortable and the gold makes them a bit more interesting
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I love these boots the black and rose gold are stunning ... did have to go a size bigger has they are slim fit and I have wide fit feet.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought as my last pair of timberlands lasted years. Stylish and fashionable, slimmer fit to the usual timberlands but with the same look
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and very comfy My daughter was worried these would be too narrow as her feet are not that slim. They fit perfectly and she is thrilled with them!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking boots I love Timberlands anyway, but saw these boots and I just had to have them! They are so comfy and stylish and go with anything.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fantastic but need size 3 I bought the, size, 3 half. Just too big.. Plse, if you do get size, 3.. Let me know I will purchase immediately.. Thank you
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them I love the style of these boots and their soo light and comfy I just wish they did half sizes as my perfect fit it 6.5
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Absolutely love them!!! So lightweight compared to the older styles. Super comfy. Literally live and die in them now
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great process and quality of product I bought a pair of Timberlands and was very happy with the order process and quick delivery. Very easy to order :)
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought it week ago and had So many compliments already. Super comfortable, stylish and light! Just love it !!!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy Fantastic boots so stylish and comfy, and the rose gold trim means u can dress them up aswell as casual wear
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous boots I bought these last week and I'm so in love with them, they look so good. I've worn them every day since!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fit, comfortable and look great Very happy with my new boots, quality product and look great. Hard wearing would definitely buy again
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2328306542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT